Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aldrich , 19, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do a little UFC fighting with my friends
Favorite Musicmy favorite type of music is alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who, Family Guy, Digimon, Yu gi oh, Yu Yu Hakusho, Ruroni Kenshin, The Waking Dead, That '70s Show
Life Goalsi plan to go to college to become a video game designer when im done with high school, after that i plan on visiting other places like: japan, Greenland, Iceland, china, bottom line i plan to do a lot when im older
Sixtooth , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm a little crazy when I need to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJudo, cars, technologies
Favorite MusicHip hop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsUltimate fighter
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksTech journals
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHeight/size
Favorite FoodPot roast
Favorite PlacesGun range, movies, pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMake money, be happy
kinna , 26, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About Melong hair hippy with body percings and tattoos
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loveing
Favorite Musicrap acid rap and rock, Icp Insane Clown Posse
Where You Were Raisedlakecity fl
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a millionaire
joseph , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusi will be your heart and world
More About Meim a loving caring person that is in need for someone to love me and not use me or hurt me i just wish i had that special someone and i can prove to you how really special and amazing i really am
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Comfy Couch
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Child Called It
Where You Were Raisedall over new york
Others Noticemy eyes they change color
Bruce Moran , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meshy-n-simple and very honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike-n-go to bike,truck shows
Political AffiliationPERSONAL
Who I Would Like to Meetno bulls#*/!!!!!
Favorite Musicrock-country-metal
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesstone cold
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quoteswhatever you do in life,it starts and ends with family!!!!
Where You Were RaisedIn the Adirondacks,Mountians
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsI like to ride my Harlys ,OPERATE HEAVY EQUIPMENT AND HAVE LOTS OF SEX
Favorite Foodany thing that doesent eat me first!!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to go on bike runs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the house
Life Goalshave my own trucking Co.
humbleservant4u , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Melater when I'm not too tired
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy Hard
Political Affiliationanarcho capitalist
Who I Would Like to Meeta child is moderate retarded with autism and neurological problems...........he cannot cope with normal daily activities that most of us what do you do? chastize critiseze and make him feel like shit, or enter his world and become best friends/ That applies to adults as well.
Favorite MusicBeethoven - Composer
Favorite Booksflorida law
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticenot so fast
Favorite Fooddepends
Favorite PlacesACLU and SUE politicians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at home office
Life Goalsnot yet though it follows from the previous questions
games25 , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory
Favorite Moviesstephen king movies
Favorite Booksno books
Favorite Foodgood food
linda , 47, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the beach, watching movies, going for walks
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsbig brother
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Life Goalsto be happy
Graham , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesKauai
mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedportsmouth ohio
Favorite Placesflorida

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (16)