Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desmond , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicNew Age, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Shameless, Sportcenter, Shark Tank
Favorite Moviesall movies
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach
Others NoticeThat I keep in good shape
Joe Connelly , 58, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusHang with me !
More About MeFun, passionate, easy going
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat sense of humor, willing to try new things
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeFriendly, outgoing personality
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesCheddar's
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie, walking on the beach
Life Goalstravel more
jay198031 , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
bob , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, The Cure, Megadeth, Lamb of God, Steely Dan, Rush...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Survivor, Celebrity Apprentice, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Meet the Browns
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBbq
Konard , 54, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Joe , 79, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite Bookssport
divab22 , 38, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeHot chick with a slender body, 115 pounds, 5'5 with abs solid as as a rock and a very very nice rack. My age would not show my attributes correctly: I still get asked for my ID and people say I look 7 yrs younger than I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many Things to List
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Jay Z, emiemn
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Ray Donovan, Crimanal Minds, How I meet your mother, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy chest and abs
Favorite Foodking crab legs
Friday or Saturday Nights ITBD
richard , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusHow you doing
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedmostly Tampa
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working hang out with my friends or relax at home
Secretanything really have nothing to hide
Anthony , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, 24
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksClash of Kings
Where You Were RaisedHomestead FL
Others Noticemy eyes
tamrah , 25, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushit me up
More About Mewassup ery1 im tamrah im 22 an aries, if u wanna knw more dnt b scared.... hit me up
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmaury lol
Favorite Movieslove scary movies
Favorite Bookstampa tribune
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihavin fun

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)
Spanish (14)