Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alan , 39, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Where You Were RaisedMedway, ME
Others NoticeMy smile I would say!!
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Being Human on BBC3 the best TV show EVER!!!, Being Human US, Grimm
Where You Were RaisedAll over, Charleston, SC, Scotland, Puerto Rico, and Key West, FL
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesKey West, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie
Fritz , 43, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Political AffiliationDon't care
Favorite MusicCountry, but can listen to anything.
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to say.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksKing James Bible
Favorite FoodAnything that fills my belly,,,lol
Life GoalsTo find my special someone and be happy.
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusCreel Appeal
More About Meoh yea, before i start, I LOVE making people read my shit hahaha, taking up your time while you look at my page!! YEA YEA YEEEE lol thats enough......rnrnrnWell lets see....I'm a hard worker, very sweet once ya get to know me, I love to cut up alot and joke around with every situation. I'm all about friendly competition and shit talkin while in it lol. uhhh, i dunno i like to just hang out and chill out whether it be alone (normally is) or with one of my buddies. I've always got time to listen to someones problems and help out if i can. I love my family, but it feels like i'm being distanced from them due to my depression. lol but i'm not gonana turn this into a 90min special on the depressed indian lol. Despite everything, i walk through each day with a big ass smile like it was my last day on Earth and with that, i bid you adue
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies:Poker, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Drums, Cooking, Songwriting, Arcade, more but lot to think of. Interest: besides the previous, all sports (played football & baseball) also bowling, darts, pool, swimmin, ping pong, like working on the house too especialy if i get to weld something haha. My spare time, which is scarce, I'll be out in the bar or relaxin at home on this thing doin God knows what.
Political Affiliationcouldn't care less
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to hang out with, whether that means being bored together or having an awesome night planned. Someone I can trust and talk to. In all honesty I just want a nice sweet girl who can be cool with me, cause I want to do the same back. We'd hang out all the time because we want to, and not being overdramatic about things that don't need it. good luck for me huh? I can be a gentleman all day and all night, but what good is that, if every woman I meet or have met is a BITCH!! I just want to meet ONE nice girl before I die....not to much to ask at all!
Favorite MusicQueen-Freddy Mercury best group/singer ever! Classic rock is the foundation of music, just like Jazz, the Blues, Oldies, even some real old hip hop. Music of today doesn't really catch my attention as a musician, but some is ok. County is just fun to listen to sometime
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, scrubs, south park, bones, espn, good eats, iron chef, survivor man, sons of anarchy. plus an ASS of police type shows. wicked attraction is my favorite in that area, but i have plenty more. and ghost shows are funny because they always act like they found something, then nothing happens lol.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, thriller, rockumentaries, real life based
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series only thing i've read since high school, and a lil bit in college.
Favorite Quotes"If two tears don't fill a bucket, fuck it"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina, Ridgeville
Others NoticeI'm always wearing clemson attire...except in my prof picture...smooooooooth right?
Skills/TalentsKeyboards/Piano, Guitar, Baseball, Football, Welder, Culinary, MMA
Favorite Foodchicken and rice or fried chicken, green beans, fields peas, and baked macoroni and cheese. glass of nice sweet tea and I love cake!
Favorite PlacesBowling alley, the beach, Carowinds, Baseball field or batting cages, any random restaraunt road trip!!
Subjects You Think AboutHow I'm gonna live another 24 years, with absolutely NO ONE I trust enough to talk with. I honestly believe I am going to go crazy by the time i'm 30 if I don't meet someone. Being alone for a real long time wears on your physche a lot ya kno.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching buddy play in band, or chillin with someone at the house, i like to go out, but only if someone wants to. i like doing stuff in the day and relaxing at night.
Life GoalsI want to own my own bar/restaurant and have it be 10x better than any one i've ever been to. Have my buddies and I play on stage while people are eating the FRESH food I've created.
SecretSure, I sing incredibly loud while taking a shower, but who doesn't? right?
Timothy , 34, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating StatusHello
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying video, magic the gathering , golf, bowing, drawing, fishing, and made be little bit football but having fun with my kids is best to have :)
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV Showsdon't have fav. tv show like lot shows
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were RaisedSummerville
Others NoticeThing about love football like playing video and sometime go golfing and fishing and like other also just have to ask
Favorite Foodlike lots of foods so put it down to one
Favorite Placesdont have fav places like lot diff places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost time at home or might go out do somthing
Life Goalsbe to rich lol
mr_countryboy42 , 19, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicwhat evere sounds good
Where You Were RaisedMoncks corner SC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends and chill
elizabeth , 20, Female seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeRomantic, love Wright letters, watching movies
Where You Were Raisedsummerville south carolina
Others NoticeMy romantic side
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesThe mall and Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing video games and listening to music
Life GoalsBe come a cook or teacher
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating Statusjust lookin for some fun =)
More About MeMy name is Brian, I'm 20 years old 6ft tall 170lbs. I'm a pretty outgoing person and I just like to kick back, relax and have a great time. hit at me if you are inteested =0
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a laid back, nice, outgoing girl who is not afraid to show her wild side. I want a girl who is very straitforward and not shy.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticePeople generally notice my height.
Favorite FoodPizza, shrimp, crab, cheese cake, steak, beef, pork, i love it all lol
Favorite PlacesI love to travel everywhere I'm able
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround
Life GoalsI plan to become an electrical engineer soon.
Barrett , 23, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeI am very outgoing, like to socialize. I am very athletic and like to spend most of my time outside. My children have made me what I am today and without them I wouldnt be as strong as I am.
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetNo picky, Im looking for a pretty girl whos not afraid to get dirty but can keep it real. Im looking for someone to make me smile and happy to be around.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Charleston, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile. I am very outgoing and like for a girl to make me smile!
Favorite FoodNo preference, I enjoy most foods, and like to experience new things
Favorite PlacesI like going on road trips, no specific location, I love FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends, at a car club meet, or just hanging out with my girls
Life GoalsI work everyday to make my childrens life the best it can be. My goals are to make sure that they have everything they ever need and dont have to want for anything.
chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating Statuslet go of my ears i know what im doing
More About Menothing makes me special.......but would like to find someone that made me feel that way from time to time.
Where You Were Raisedsummerville Ga
Others Noticeeyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)