Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stratford, New Zealand » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Stratford, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George Rico , 42, Male seeking Female, Stratford, OK
Dating Statusyes
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing serious I'm a play toy you wouldn't get tiered of
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy good looks
Katy , 20, Female seeking Female, Stratford, CA
More About MePeople tell me I'm hard to forget :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, full time mommy hood needs relaxing :)
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust honesty and friendship
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesChilling movies :)
Where You Were RaisedIn the country :)
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodCheese :)
Favorite PlacesBruce pennusulia
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly with friends possibly at home :)
Life GoalsTo finish school :)
chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Stratford, OK
Dating Statusblah blah blah
More About Melaid back, very quiet, im shy but I love to have to fun I usually just go with the flow
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good honest girl that treats me right
Where You Were Raisedstratford oklahoma, ive lived in las vegas and colorado to
Others Noticemy smile I guess I have no idea
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak, cheese cake with crushed up oreos on it
Favorite Placesdenver colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Trileasa , 24, Female seeking Male, Stratford, CA
Where You Were RaisedSt Marys ON and in Stratford ON
Others Noticeim short and usually pretty quiet, i am frequently told i have vibrant eyes,
tadis , 39, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTantra
Political Affiliationnot my bussines
Who I Would Like to Meetsecret
Where You Were Raisedthink
Others Noticei have meet person and talk to,person
Favorite Foodlunch
Favorite Placesindia
Life Goalsu
randomguy20 , 25, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CA
More About Metall dark and handsome. gentleman yet flirt without limits. talk at yer own risk
Zachariah , 21, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
Dating Statusdj and musician looking for someone to share music with :]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to DJ and produce music, as well as explore and listen to new music that i havn't heard of yet. I sometimes play videogames but not as much as i used to back in the day. I like the beach in the summer just walking around (not realy nice to swim in around here though xD ).
Favorite Musicill eneter some genres i like because as i said i DJ and my range is very great, i cant name every producer or band i like here so yeah. i like dubstep, drum n bass, rock, some hip hop, metal, electro house, classic rock, blues, classical, basicaly everythin except country music im ok with... idk why lol
Favorite TV Showsanythign on adult swim :D
Favorite Moviesdonnie darko, star trek, star wars, inglorious bastards, 7 pounds, it goes on and on im a big movie buff :P
Favorite Booksdont read much actualy >__>
Where You Were RaisedStratford
Others NoticeI think they notice my passion for all things music d[^_^]b
Skills/TalentsMUSICAAAA!
Favorite Fooditalian, greek, chinese, mexican, fast food, exotic food, i like just about everything, although i never eat a lot when i do eat
Favorite Placesi love going to greece but i enjoi myself at home too, but greece is definatly my fav vacation spot, ive been there twice so far
Subjects You Think Aboutthe universal mind lattice
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out with friends at a hookah lounge enjoying an intense conversation about life, the universe and everything
Life Goalsto be a superstar dj of course :D
chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars or partying
Randy , 35, Male seeking Female, Stratford, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTabletop game, Video game, Dungeon & Dragons, Nerdy Stuff, Build Computers, Drawing and Painting
Political Affiliationfence sitter.
Where You Were RaisedRural bordering on urban Midwest.
Others Noticemy son attached to my hip.
Favorite PlacesNerdy conventions during the summer and fall (GenCon, Dragoncon) want to do a european holiday within the next 10 years.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my son and gaming with friends. Occasionally around a fire in my back yard with friends and a couple beers.
Life GoalsTo see my son grow to a fine man. Also, world domination.
ablert1007 , 58, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CA
More About Meenergetic, outgoing,love to laugh and have a good time--like to keep my smile--it's mine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolfing, fishing, swimming, baseball, and more golfing, fishing, women--all varities
Political Affiliationmy own
Favorite Musicall types---bring it on
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, House, Cnn, varitie shows
Favorite MoviesNo Country For Old Men---Babel---Pretty all--and Live Theatre
Favorite BooksMostly newspaper
Favorite QuotesEveryday above ground is a good day

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)