Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zac , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedRepublic,MO
Others NoticeMy eyes and probably my loud outspoken mouth and attitude to go with it
Angela , 24, Female seeking Male, Springfield, TN
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodmushrooms
beth andrews , 45, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About Mesmile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Camping
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsmile
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI : Miami
Favorite BooksAnimal book
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodchaw chicken
Favorite Placesi want to go camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswant someone to spend time with
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
craig , 35, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ohio
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodall food is my fav
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijimmy t's
jennifer davis , 30, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
More About MeI'm loveing confident successful faithful caring patiennt sexy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHerein rap music and skating
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for single white guy a sexy face and body.
Favorite MusicRap music
Favorite TV ShowsScary movies and comedy movies
Favorite MoviesScary and comedy movies
Favorite BooksNewspapers and magazines
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ohio
Others NoticeEverything just ask.
Favorite FoodEnough food and fast food
Favorite PlacesGoing skating
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBein happy ! And doin my life.
laura , 33, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VT
More About MeIm quiet sometimes shy and sensitive. I put my daughter first before anything else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out and talk play games watch movies
Political Affiliationi hate obama
Who I Would Like to MeetUndetstanding good communication educated and mild tempered
Favorite MusicAnything besides heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy thrillers
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesSouth carolina cancune appmebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughter
Life GoalsTo teach
311mayne666at gmail , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VT
Where You Were RaisedVT
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodalfredo
eric , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI'm me you'll. See just talk to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one looking for the same
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeThat I'm country
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiver
Life GoalsLive life have fun
Acey , 53, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About MeI am not giving these people money. It is amazing how once you give a site like this money, all of a sudden there is no one to talk to. If you want to know anything else, just start chatting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, riding bikes, walking, reading, movies.
Political AffiliationDont have one
Favorite MusicI judge each piece on it's own marrits. Either I like it or I don't.
Favorite TV ShowsI have so many, it kind of depends on the mood I am in.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksI think it was a newspaper, hoping to find a better job.
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, OR
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA rear steak.
Favorite PlacesWalking on the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, I would be at work on Friday and Saturday nights.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (184)