Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scranton, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Scranton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monique , 55, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
More About Me5foot 2 long brown hair brown eyes few extra pounds trust worthy honest sincere
Political Affiliationnonew
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone u can talk about anything trust worthy and loyal
Favorite MusicLingo, Enrique Iglesias, Northlander, Sleepy Man Banjo Boys, Tom H. Brown Singer-Songwriter, Country and 60, Country
Favorite TV ShowsLife In The Carolinas TV Show, Energy Now
Favorite MoviesScarry
Favorite BooksImagined Love
Where You Were Raisedwest germany
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchinese steak
Favorite Placeschinese restaurant
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to find a life partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
tammy , 43, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
More About Meiam 41 years old mother 4 been married 3 times filing divorce from 3 husband iam looking someone dose matter she look like on outside what count inside iam yes iam on heavy side i hAVE blond hair brown eyes were glasses get very up set fast speally when been hurt
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsome dose not play head games or lie
Favorite Musicrock roll from 80s, Counrty Music
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action, Dramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedsusquehanna pa
Others Noticelooking dose not matter what look like count inside so dose play head games or someone dose not lied
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes working at my job or sitting home if not working
thomas , 36, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Dating Statusjust a normal guy looking for fun
More About Menot sure what to say here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to game hang out listen to music
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicim pretty eclectic some of my favs are evanessence nickleback seether
Alexandria , 23, Female seeking Male, Scranton, KS
Dating Statusi am a single coutry girl
More About Mei live in a small town where everyone knows everyone.. i am a pretty lad back kinda girl. love being outdoors, plus i am a barrel racer.. if you have any questions please ask me.. i am prego and still single.. just looking for someone to hangout with and have some fun.. i am looking for a friend and maybe more we will see where it goes from there. i am really not interested in color men.. sorry i am more into white men thanks... sorry to make some of u guys mad...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a barrel racer, love animals, and love being outdoors, swimming, camping, fishing, hanging out with friends.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes me for who i am, not someone that wants to change me. someone that dont think about sex 24/7. i want someone that is down to earth and is a nice guy. i am not interstred in color guys.. i am into white only..
Favorite Musiccountry, hip-hop,
Favorite Booksdont really read books...
Where You Were Raisedin southeast kansas
Favorite Foodpizza, shrimp,
Favorite Placesmississippi, kansas, california
Life Goalswanting to be a equine vet..
stephanie , 22, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were Raisedhere in pa
Others Noticei am good at sex yep
cathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
More About MeIam a 55 year old women, Iam not a barbie doll and do not pretend to be one. I work and pay my bills. Its not a glamours job, but its honest work. I want to learn and explore new things in life. I love to cook for 2 or a crowd, I love nature and motorcycles. I lived and learned some hard lessons. but it made me a better person. sorry if it sounds dark, I just don't know what to say. I would like a man to walk with me not in front of me or behind me.I am not a one night stand, never was never will be, if thats what your looking for its not me. I have more morals than that.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share everything with. someone to listen, to have a conversation with,looks aren'tg that important, cause Ian no beauty queen, its one inside.rnsomeone to call just to say hello, for no reason just to hear my voice.you musxt be honesty,caring, trustworthy, sincere a one man for one woman. I go to alot of concerts, shows at my job come with me. someone who has a since of adventure. Iam not a one night stand, never was, never will be I have morals don't try to change me, accept me for me.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite Movieshumor,
Favorite Quoteslearn from yesterday,live for today,dream of tomorrow
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy long strawberry blonde hair
Skills/Talentsdon't know
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesI loved to cruise to the virgin Isalands I will be taking a cruise to Alaska
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere I want to travel to and will I ever find my special somebody
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, unless I am doing something at my job
Life GoalsI have lived a life for my children now its my turn to live for me. I want to go to Alaska to see the northern lights. Find that special person, I know he's out there somewhere
Secreta secret is a secret
Jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, American Chopper, Rob & Big
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Las Vagas
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite MoviesRace
Where You Were RaisedPOTORKO
Others NoticeMY NAME IS BRANDON I NEW HERE IDK WHT TO DO IM TRYING TO LEARN HOW TO USE THIS WEBSITE I CAGE FIGHT STREET RACE NIGHT CLUBS
henry , 59, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite TV ShowsEvening Express
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeI am a simple man who live my life with honesty and integrity. As I believe in Honesty and I think its the best way you can live a Happy life. I don't expect perfection, because that simply does not exist. I love to laugh, I need someone who can make me laugh and make me feel Honored someone who understands my unique Witt. I am a one woman man and want my partner to be as same. I love life, nature and animals. I am open minded. I just want someone who will bring out the best of me and will still love me at my worst. someone who can teach me new things. new things is a blast to me,not interested in a short term relationship ..I am pretty normal enjoy sports and playing golf love the beach enjoy going river fishing and a good holiday every year is my treat. I enjoy the horse races and have had a share in a couple, its a great buzz. I hate winter!!!!!! Just about to start my regular fitness kick as i do every time.my heart is open to that true love.you are welcome my dear one.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)