Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 46, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeNot looking for anything specific. What ever happens is good with me. Whether it's just good sex or it end up in a long term relationship. I take it how it comes.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, How the Earth Was Made
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedIn Southern California
Others NoticeMy tattoos!
Favorite PlacesDown on a woman ;)
william , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusif thers a will thers a way
More About Meim a carrieng yet firm on my belifes and opinions but a down to earth man just trying to do good and have fun in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, go dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetthe perficet girl for me
Favorite MusicRegae, HARD METAL
Favorite Quoteshere no eviel see no ceiel speek no eviel
Where You Were Raisedsd
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsworking with my hand creating things fishing being very creative in every aspect of my mind
Favorite Placesout on the water anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutpleasing u with my mouth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go to rege shows or out fishin dancing
Life Goalsto find the right woman for me and settle down
Mitchell , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a 100% Irish kid from the Midwest..Im honest, funny, loyal, sarcastic, laid back, soft spoken. love my family and close friends. I have 9 tattoos and getting more.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's honest, loyal, faithful, trustworthy, smart, some kind of sense of humor, active...tattoos are a huge turn on
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, cooking channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAutobiography of Steve Jobs
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesgaslamp strip club (its a steak house), whiskey girl, seaport village
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsGet a big boy job...get married and have kids one day
cole , 22, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Meas i said im a bit shy in person but i love to meet new people which can be a problem for me. i like a lot of different things im usally up for anything. i have been to the redwoods. idk what else to say if you have any questions just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Swimming, video games, Adventure, Talking
Political Affiliationundecleared
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone caring and thoughful some one funny if possible, easy to talk to, not to critical, someone i can be my self around
Favorite MusicSum 41, Rise Against, Social Distortion, Papa Raoch
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, NCIS
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Sci-Fi Movies, Adventure, Suspense
Favorite BooksSomething from the Nightside
Favorite Quoteswhen all else is lost look to the stars
Where You Were Raisedredding, ca
Others Noticeim a shy person at first but people that have gotten through that have said that i am a kind thoughful person
Favorite Foodsushi or steak
Favorite Placesredwoods, ocean, lake, forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pool, playing a game, relaxing
Life Goalsunsure at the time my main focus is on the marine corps
Sarah , 42, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am independent, ambitious, charming, successful, a great parent, caring, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to grow old with and make a memorable life with
Favorite MusicPop, R&B, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of New Jersey, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds, SVU New York, CIS, CNN, Prison Break, American Idol, Jersey Shore, Hoarders
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Comedy
Favorite Booksx
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and California
Others NoticeLarge chest
Favorite FoodChocolate, Mexican, Chinese, Soul Food, Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, Florida, Bahamas,
Subjects You Think AboutU.S. Government
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo live an old age and look back on my life and smile.
SecretI'm a workaholic.
forestrealms , 47, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Political Affiliationfreedom at all cost!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetclarity, shining soul, nice body, warm and glistening with heart of lovenalong with few mischievous demonic traits and we have ourselves a deal.
Favorite Moviessifi, animated, comedy, accasional ...
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeI try not to think about such things.
Favorite FoodAny and all as long as it's delicious!
Favorite PlacesDreamland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere but here... i have zero social life, so, anywhere but here would be great. just kidding, i love being here...
Life Goalsimmortality and the continuation of creating a brilliant foundation so my loved ones and friends are solid.
FunAtProjectHawkDotCom , 25, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI love going out for lunch or dinner with you on the menu! ;p>IO:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk ME!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy tasty kinky fun easy going women!
Favorite MusicAsk ME!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsAsk ME!!!!
Favorite MoviesAsk ME!!!!
Favorite BooksAsk ME!!!!
Favorite QuotesAsk ME!!!!
Skills/TalentsGiving ultimate massages.
chris Bauer , 52, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusFun Loving adventurous
More About MeI'm laid back who likes to stay active doing outdoor activities.I'am a harder worker,honest,fun and easy to talk with.I treat people as I would want to be treated.I'm looking for someone fun and sincere that will hopefully lead to something special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling, Kayaking, Hikeing and Camping
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is focused,fun,happy,loyal and fun to be with.
Favorite MusicVariety of Music, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsTwo in a half men:), Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Gold Rush
Favorite Moviesaction,drama, Forest Gump, The Majestic
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Favorite Quotestreat others as you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati,Ohio
Others Noticeoverall looks
Skills/Talentslets just say ,Handyman
Favorite Fooditalian,greek, good steak
Favorite PlacesLots of places too many to list
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat tomorrow may bring
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends
Life GoalsTo live and let live
SecretI have healing hands
Lori , 46, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Casino, Go carting, Bowling, Padre Games
Political AffiliationAMAZED at how government officials are over 75 yrs old, and have the ability to make/break laws that apply to a totally different generation!
Favorite QuotesCan someone please tell what the holy flippin hell this statement means? IT IS WHAT IT IS ...... Define "IT", what is "IT".
Where You Were RaisedAlpine, Ca
Others NoticeMy smile and my quick-witted humor
Skills/TalentsI have "MAD" skills baby believe me. I'm not referring too fighting - unfortunately, my skills are best kept a secret until I reveal them.
Favorite FoodMexican Cuisine is my preference, although Im a comfort food cook, so either or.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach at night (especially if there's a lighthouse to look at). I try to try my luck at the casino every now and then too
Subjects You Think AboutI dream about finally meeting someone who is fun to be with, who surprises me as much as I do him, and overall someone who isn't materialistic, egotistical or a schmuck
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter usually. Sometimes after 1 am, though I slip out to hit the casino, lol
Life GoalsTo stay afloat with my finances - so I won't ever have to get a roommate (like most everyone over 40 I know - who live with a family member, live in make shift places or have multiple roommates).rnTo help my daughter go to college on an athletic scholarship and help her dreams of being a champion golfer in the LPGA.
James , 30, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeCrazy. Im from the south of texas. Been raised by the streets since i was fifteen. I moved to cali less than a year ago. Im a head trip. One of a kind.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos down to earth.. That would except me for me. Who has fun and is unjudgemental. Who wants some of the things i want.
Favorite TV Showstosh.o
Where You Were RaisedStreets of Texas.
Others NoticeThat im small for my age.
Favorite FoodSteak And Lobster.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach.. Hiking.. Theme Parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends. I work alot so my time is consumed. But drinking Brews and Just chillin.
Life GoalsI work for the welk resort im one of there top marketing agents. Looking to get my ground and become mangement. To have kids and family one day.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (122)
Spanish (19)