Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Louis, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Saint Louis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jack , 23, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating StatusI use to Love To Dance
More About MeWell IAM THE WORLDS GREATIST LOVER,MOST WOMEN WILL AGREE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful young miss
Favorite MusicOld Country & old pop
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock
Favorite MoviesAll About Love
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesRetreat Hell?? We Are Just Advancing In A Different Direction!!
Where You Were RaisedOverland, Missouri.
Others NoticeMy Beautiful BODY?
Skills/TalentsWorlds Greatest Lover,Ask the Ladies!!
Favorite FoodA good breakfast with a good cup of coffee!!
Favorite PlacesSteak & Shake every morning,On Belefontain & I-270 at 6:00am
Subjects You Think AboutYoung and old Women!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Alone or in a Restaurant over eating?
Life GoalsTo Retire in style
SecretNone!!My life is an open book.
Josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything but classical or soft music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican chopper Sr vs Jr , Ice road truckers, deadliest catch, Ax men, American loggers and of course cowboys, cardinals, and the blues ( sports)
vernon , 33, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
cece , 34, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeIm very friendly and out going? Dont have time for games and bull-shit?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and working out
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real and want things out of life?
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe game, lifetime
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsaint louis, mo
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHot wings, chinese food
Favorite PlacesOpen to anything
Life GoalsTrying to go back to school
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI am a outgoing person not into drama specially me living on my own i have enough i like trying new adventures! Loving funny person! I love the outdoors wave runners hiking exct! U went to no more send me a message...!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw being with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA man not.no little.boy how can take care of thereself and is a hardworker loves going out but can chill at home watching a movie! With a funny perspnality
Favorite MusicAnything but tecno!
Favorite TV ShowsComedy!
Favorite MoviesComedy or romantic
Favorite BooksFashion magazines
Where You Were RaisedMo
Others NoticeMy ougoing fun personality!
Favorite FoodOff course pizza !
Favorite PlacesI love going to on vacation just being outdoors expliring new adventures!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing out on the town with the girls or just chilling at home watching a.movie!
Life GoalsI work fulltime but im.trying to go to meramac college in january ! my mom is my ispiration she always taught me no matter the oppsticules that life may througj at u with determantion u can over come and succeed! As long as your happy at the end result
sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Robin , 52, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MI
More About MeIm honest, faithful, funny, loving, and family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, crocheting, home improvements
Political Affiliationfollow on tv
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, faithful, loving, employed or have some sort of income, caring and respectful
Favorite MusicNew Country, Hip Hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsReality television
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHillman, Michigan
Others NoticeMy easy going personality
Favorite FoodCrab Legs
Favorite PlacesSightseeing in Michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting home
Life GoalsAt my age... To find that special someone and live happily ever after.
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were Raisedsouth ST.Louis mo
Others Noticemy lips
DUANE , 52, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeIAM VERY LAID BACK AND EASY GOING
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetFUN LOVING AND CARING LADY
Where You Were RaisedST LOUIS MO
Others NoticeI THINK MOST NOTICE MY EYES
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND POTATO
Favorite PlacesIAM OPEN TO GOING ANYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR LISTENING TO A BAND
Life GoalsTO LIVE AND ENJOY LIFE
Greg , 27, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating StatusI'm Single
More About MeI am a very sweet guy. I am a fun guy to get to know i love to have a fun time with my family and my friends. I also know how to make someone laugh when they are having a bad day. I would be willing to go out of my way to help out someone that would need help. Like if someone from my family needs a ride. Or if a friend needs help. I'm not really an night owl But i can get up early if I need to. I hope that i get a chance to meet that right girl for me some day. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing Art, Cleaning House, Cleaning My Car, Watching TV, go out driving, Hanging Out With Friends, Drumming, going out to see movies somtimes, Playing on My Labtop
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i am looking for in someone is a girl that is going to stay with me for years. A girl that can sleep with me over night. One of the most inportant things to me is I want a girlfriend that is close to me about 10 or 15 or 5 miles away at the most. I want someone that can comfort me when I get sad. I wan't a girl that is not judgementel of me. Also some one that can trust me and not get jelous of my other friends when i hang out with them. I really want a girl that is willing to hang out with me any time. And more then just the weekends. I am also looking for the girl that can help calm me down when i get mad. I'm also looking for some one who can drive.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Country, metal, TECHNO, Swing, Miley Cyrus, Selina Gomez, Trace Adkins
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, Pimp My Ride, Fairly Odd Parents, Teen Titans
Favorite MoviesSky High, Spectacular, Family Guy, Camp Rock, Transformers 2 - Revenge Of The Fallen, Hotel for Dogs, The Simpsons Movie
Favorite BooksI Don't Read
Where You Were RaisedKirkwood, Missouri
Others NoticeI think that others would notice that i am a good looking guy. Also that I am a very sweet guy. Fun to be around and fun to hang out with.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to craft stores a lot. Such as hobby lobby and more. O and there is this place near my House called Tint Crafters i really like to go there a lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeople could find me in a couple of places like......nat my house. doing somthing with the family. hanging out with my friends. Shopping. Or some times just doing nothing at home. Or maybe cleaning my house or my car on a nice day.
Life GoalsI have a couple of goals....nI would love to be a rock and roll drummer in a famous band some day.nOpen my own car wash some day.nGet married to the right girl someday.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)