Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason1 , 36, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Meany woman here ok that im a tranvassite
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cuddle
Political Affiliationsingle
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded woman
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsbakin, Two & a half men
Favorite Moviesbakini
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others Noticeim open minded
Favorite Foodany kind
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihookia
cal07 , 27, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is looking to have fun
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticePeople notice how outgoing I am when they first meet me, It can throw them off if they are not ready for me! Hahah...I just love to make people laugh.
Life GoalsI am going to be the Superintendent of Schools
Marvyn , 58, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusMan's Life Without A Woman Is Incomplete
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Rob , 54, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusAre you the one I'm seeking?
More About MeI know I'm special for the right woman. And I know she'll be happy when we find each other. What makes me special will be different for everyone, so you'll have to be interested and ask a few questions to find out if I'm "special" to you. The "kids section has no option to let you know that I have my kids part time, actually half time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost anything fun and enjoyable as long as it's with someone I enjoy being with
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock is fav, but anything, except most country, rap and bebop. Heart, Boston, Journey, Triumph, AC-DC, Owl City, Blue October, Maroon 5, Cee Lo Green, Blake Shelton ( yes, I know he's country ) to name a few
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci Fi, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeThat I look and seem a lot younger than I am
Skills/Talentsphotography, massage, gardening, building, intimacy ;)
Favorite FoodMy home cooked meals; anything Salmon, Tuna, Shrimp, Tilapia, Squid, Crab, etc.; anything I bake; Thai, Chinese, Sushi/Japanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern (Lebanese, Indian, etc.)
Favorite PlacesPlaces I'd like to go: New Zealand, Australia, Ecuador, Argentina, Caribbean Islands, Costa Rica, Iceland and Antarctica. Places I've been and want to see again: Hawaii, Canada, North Carolina. Regular getaway places: the beach, central Oregon, sailing on the Columbia, drives with nowhere specific in mind.nnUPDATE Nov. '11 - Just returned from 2 weeks in Ecuador, loved it and going back in August :)
Subjects You Think AboutNow, do you really need me to put that here?? That would be tmi
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time of year and whether I have my kids that weekend
Life GoalsTo raise well adjusted and competent kids to adulthood and to be proud of how they turn out. Everything else is a bonus.
SecretIf you want to know my secrets you'll have to get to know me, then I'll share.
Julie , 46, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicModern
Favorite TV Showsvaried
Favorite MoviesRomantic or comedy
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeSmile
eva , 46, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Dating Statushello how are you tonight
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite Moviesi like action
Favorite Booksjames paterson
Favorite Quoteswell one of my sayings is from breaking bad cause i love the actor is bitch.cause jessie is always saying it to waltor,then if you dont be nice im always saying you better be nice cause if not im going to sucker punch you i love that one
Others Noticewell i think the oppsitet sex notice about me is my smile an my eyes an they see me as a out going person
Skills/Talentsi really dont have any but i really do like playing pool
Favorite Foodwell my favorite all time is a really nice an i mean nice bbq steak an a good salad.then my favorite dessert would be cheese cake an the the favorite of all just some really good old fashined ice cream
Favorite Placeswell i really like taking walks on nice days an.i really would like to take a trip somewhere fun an just enjoy an have no stress around me for two weeks
Subjects You Think Aboutabout what it would be like if i could just go an take a long drive or walk on the beach an just look at everyone having fun.an if i was rich i would clean up the homeless an help young girls with telling their parents that they have been abuseed or raped an the same if anything like that happened to young guys too
Friday or Saturday Nights Icause the reason i dont do anything on a friday or saturday night is because every other weekend i take my love of my life that is my grand daughter
Life Goalsjust to be healthy an live day to day an dont sweat the small things an like the saying is.your never to old to keep having fun
Johnie , 67, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing ., rock hunting ,panning for gold camping movies and and singing and dancing
Political Affiliationit dont mater
Favorite MusicBee Gees, Brooks and dunn, and oldies music
Favorite Moviesdrama. action, and horrer movies
Favorite Booksgerasic park 1 and 2. And wood working.
Skills/TalentsI sing a lot to my self. and I love making things out of wood
Favorite Foodchinese and mex food and love barbaced ribs
Favorite Placessizler stake house and sea food resturants.
Life GoalsTo find the right loving woman , that will not run around on me.
Warren , 58, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLooking for Friend (benifits if OK with you)
Who I Would Like to MeetSome woman that is attracted to me and like some of the wonderful women I have seen here like Michelle but they should all take the time to read my profile more than once as here nothing remains the same they are constantly evolving.
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Rick , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am happy outgoing like to make people laugh and I'm good company Company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am well-rounded and I like all kinds
Political AffiliationI don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a very similar personality
Favorite MusicI play music and I listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like all types
Favorite MoviesI like all types of movies
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeMy personality fun-loving and easy going!!
Favorite FoodI like seafood and I love to cook!!!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or the pub
Life GoalsJust to be happy and live like that it's fullest

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (166)