Online Speed Dating » Singles in Panama City, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Panama City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lance , 27, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating StatusIm the Shit
More About MeI am very outgoing.
Political AffiliationFuck off
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to have brains, and stimulate my mind
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsReba
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house having a good time
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be
kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others Noticei have no clue come find out
Richard , 51, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedPanama City Fl.
Favorite Foodpork chops
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
gary , 44, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Where You Were RaisedALABAMA
renee , 47, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Dating Statuslooking for friend maybe lead to more
More About Meindependant lady looking for friend that may lead to more. not looking for man that needs woman to run life for them. i have teenagers, i love the beach or outdoor activities. looking for humar and great personality. in a relationship, i believe one and one makes two. i'm here to meet friends or maybe get back into the dating scene. maybe.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors activities/lots more, Lots of Different Things
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetnot looking for partier, not a frequent drinker or unemployed
Favorite MusicOld time rock and roll, Jimmy Buffet, eric clampton
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Favorite Moviesdoesnt really matter
Where You Were Raisedflorida/ niceville
Others Noticei have a big nose. lol.
Subjects You Think Aboutwill s.s. still be around to collect when im 65?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwondering what id be doing if i had a boyfriend.
Life Goalsto survive another day?
Secrettell you later
cindy , 29, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Dating Statuslooking for mr. right
More About Meim very independent,caring,always thinking of others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclean,walk,play at the park with my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,someone who puts me first,not walking behind or infront of me but beside me
Favorite Musiccountry,r&b,oldies,lil of all
Favorite TV Showsoperation repo,cops
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscounty press
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedpanama city
Others Noticemy musculer build
Favorite Foodsteak,baked potato,salad
Favorite Placesbingo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
todd , 41, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeI am a hard working honest man .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo speak there mind tell me straight
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAction .crime horror
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedmiami beach
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my work shop
Life GoalsTo be happy
john , 20, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About Meim country i love to mud and work on trucks and play baseball and hang out with friends and like to fish and hunt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmud and work on trucks and play baseball
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and pretty and a good personality
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsGAC and sports center
Favorite Moviesaction and funny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpanama city
Others Noticethat im country
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Monica , 40, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
More About MeIm selfish, impatient and a little insecure, I make mistakes. Im outta control and at times hard to handle. But if you cant accept me at my worst than You sure as hell dnt deserve me at my best!
Favorite MusicI love all music...country, old rock n roll, rap, hip hop, ...... Soul muic, blues
Favorite TV ShowsCI Miami, Cold Case, Everybody Hates Chris, Law and Order, Grace
Favorite BooksNew Herold
Favorite FoodHam, broccoli casirole, tater salad, roll or corn bread and ome watergate alad"my green stuff"a I said when I was younger!
Favorite PlacesLong Hornes Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home these days
Thad , 22, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeIm laid back, i love my little boy, i love hunting fishing hell i love the outdoors period. I am always ready for something new and someone new to talk too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fish hunt cook out an drank, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton and Miranda Lambert, Country
Favorite TV ShowsRealtreeĀ® Road Tripsā„¢, Buck Commander, Into the Blue, Bass2Billfish
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedChipley, Florida
Others NoticeI have always been told my eyes are the first thing thats noticed about me.
Favorite FoodChicken Parmigiana
Favorite PlacesI love going into the outdoors. Being in the woods or on water is very relaxing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if i have my son, but if i dont im hunting somewhere nice to eat and or watch a movie, and if i have my son we are still hunting a place to eat and play.
Life GoalsAs a current intern for the Washington county sheriffs department i have a goal in life to become a Fish and Wildlife officer, and hopefully be financially able to do most anything i want too without worries.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)