Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paducah, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Paducah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allalonecilla , 41, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
Dating StatusI can get all dressed up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the Moment
Political Affiliationundeclared
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and forth going, understanding, kind, funny, and sweet
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, CHARMED (Cari), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksWanda E. Brunstetter
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you! from the Bible
Where You Were Raisedanchorage alaska
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesdepends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
sharon , 56, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetdecent man for more than a one night stand...my age..tall...avg. good looks
Where You Were RaisedBarlow,KY
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!
Favorite Placesyard sales,,,etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or relative
Life Goalsjust want a mna to share the good and bad with and grow old together
Jeremiah , 36, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeGot a big heart. Gut feeling is dead on. Street wise and educated. And love to communicate. All about Honesty.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work out. But I'm flexable.I love to hike and love to get out .going to ocean. Anything out side
Political Affiliationmostly Democrats
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loving understand ING non judge mental. And most of all someone who loves them self enough to be themselves.
Favorite MusicFLOYD . ALICE CHAINS. ALL MUSIC WITH ENERGY.
Favorite TV ShowsRay Donvan. Bill Maher
Favorite MoviesHeat. All The Classics.like Casino. I'm a big fan of any Kilmer .ect. It's endless
Favorite BooksMaximum? ? Lol
Where You Were RaisedIn Ky.and in Jupiter Fl. on golf courses. that's why I don't have the luxury of staying at home. but am faithful. If I'm into you.xoxo
Favorite FoodSea food. But I like to please
Favorite PlacesMine. JEREMIAHS. JPS.IN PADUCAH. ANYWHERE YOU LIKE
Life GoalsTo finish running business for parents. And running my business. And going to Fl. And not coming back for much more than visit. I spend lots of time there. Hate the cold.and finding women of my dreams
sharon , 63, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing n camping anything outdoors
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest n careing
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies,gospel
Favorite TV Showssoap operas,love movies,army wives
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, The Last Summer
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placesfishing n camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding mr right
instigator007 , 48, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
kelly , 47, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Where You Were Raisedtell u later
Keyairuh , 20, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
carrie , 25, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
More About Mei am looking for rely lov not sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Outdoor Activities, All Animal, Talking on Da Phne, textig, Going Shoping
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetesy to get a long with tat wnt lie to me and wont hurt me i dont want a chetter i get urt esly
Favorite MusicAll Kiinds
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, Paramedics, ER: The Series, Syfy Movies, Dog and Beth: On the Hunt, COPS, Silent Library, GAC Family (:, AMC The Walking Dead Game Fansite
Favorite MoviesScery movie 2 3 4 5, Silent Hill, Puppet Master
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeim so funny
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesanny were ntravel around e world tats wat i rely want to do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery where
Life Goalsi ave a lot of golds
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About Mei am good at what i do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt camp fish and more
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsany and ever thaing
Where You Were Raisedpaducah ky
Others Noticei have a really bad breast fetish i love breas playing with tham and sucking on tham
Favorite Foodstaek
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home camping fish hunting
Will , 21, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOKC
Others NoticeMy eyes are like a grey colour

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)