Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael bell , 40, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
More About Meim nothing special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride horses
Political Affiliationno prefrence
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can b faithful
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men but dont watch tv much cause i have 5 horses i fool with and ride and tend too
Favorite Moviesno prefercences
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmunford al
Others Noticemy bald head ha
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placeswherever my date wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now
Ann , 50, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
Favorite BooksValentina by Evie Blake
Where You Were RaisedOxford, England
Others Noticemy smile
steph , 23, Female seeking Female, Oxford, IA
Favorite MusicJust About Anything
Craig Roller , 45, Male seeking Female, Oxford, WI
More About Mei am a fun loving guy that's way women shy's away and don't know why ?????
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,and make some loving
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one to have that spark with and to love for ever
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksTest
Where You Were Raisedoxford, wis
Others Noticehow nice of a guy i am
Favorite Foodfish, cheesecake , fruit
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto make a lot of money and have fun doing it
craig , 45, Male seeking Female, Oxford, WI
More About Melooking for a sweet heart I can love for ever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNice Candlelight Dinners
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite MoviesIt
Favorite BooksDont Care to Read
Where You Were Raisedoxford wisconsin
Others Noticeone of the good guys
Favorite Foodfish, cheese cake , chips
Friday or Saturday Nights Isite at home , go out with friends
Life Goalsto work hard and retire
spencer , 28, Male seeking Male, Oxford, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything, Lady Antebellum
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showslifetime
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or clubbing
Life Goalsget my ged and go to collge for nurseing
jennifer , 31, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GA
More About Mei am different... but most people love that about me. I'm not a girly girl and can be a lil whacky at times :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and watching movies. Visiting the beach
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest
Favorite MusicNine Inch Nails, Katy Perry, The Rolling Stones, Lil Wayne, Michael Jackson, SKYS FALL, Led Zeppelin Official, I.C.P, I.C.P, I.C.P, I.C.P, I.C.P, Nirvana, Queen, The Doors, AC/DC, Radiohead, RoadKill, Rob Zombie, Eminem, Vinnie Paul, Philip Anselmo, Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Bob Marley, Slipknot, Pantera, Megadeth, Dimebag Darrell, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, the letters organize, iNGRAiN, ACCELERANT
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Supernatural, Family Guy, Daria, Daria, American Dad , South Park, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Resident Evil Movie
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Fl
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work, or the local bar
Life GoalsTo be financially stable and to love and be loved.....
liz , 50, Female seeking Male, Oxford, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun looking for the same
More About MeI am a very independent lady. I work hard and love to play just as hard. I am fun to be around and love to laugh at life, because if you don't then it will catch up to you. I love to kiss, cuddle, and kiss some more. I believe that the ultimate connection is through the eyes and how a man kisses you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go bowling or walking on the beach. I love animals and helping people as often as I can. I love scy-fi on the tv and movies. For music I love oldies and classic rock not into country or rap. I still like amusement parks and concerts.
Political AffiliationI really do not get into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a great guy who loves to kiss and cuddle and laugh. He must love animals and a like of scy-fi would be nice. It would be great if he were over 5'9. He dosent have to be prince charming but somewhere in between the frog and the prince would be a nice start. It would be nice if he liked to do things outside of watching tv. He must be a NON SMOKER..........
Favorite MusicI love classic rock and jazz is great to.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch that much tv, but I do enjoy scy-fy channel. I like comedys also.
Favorite MoviesI love scy-fi and comedies and chick flicks.
Favorite BooksI love Redbook and used to be into stephen King.
Favorite Quotes"here today gone tomorrow"
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI am great with people and helping others out in life. I have tryed alot of different jobs in my life and have decided that if you do not like your job why DO IT???
Favorite FoodI love all foods except the spicy stuff. Love garlic especially when I make my own pizza. Deserts well cheesecake is great stuff but only once in a great while.
Favorite PlacesI am new to the area, but I do love a good restaurant. I would love to travel to other countrys some day.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a great man to live the latter part of life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless im out on a date trying to find mr right....
Life GoalsMy life goals are to help as many people that I can. I believe what goes around sooner or later comes around and I want to be there when it does. I love my job and the people that I meet every day.
law2509 , 28, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
More About Meim nice and freindly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting Paid, Shopping Hanging Out Wit My Mates
Who I Would Like to Meetdont speak rubbish honest
Favorite MusicGeoge Micheal, Gnarls Barkley, Death Cab For Cutie, Barcelona, KIZ MC, Justin Timberlake, Sheryl Crow, Depeche Mode, Nickelback, Wynton Marsalis, 王力宏 Wang Leehom, Hardcore Heaven
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Top Gear, The Tyra Banks Show, Scrubs, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Eastenders
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Dirty Dancing, Vin Diesel, Carmen Electra
Favorite Quotesbloody good
Where You Were RaisedStanford in the Vale
Others Noticenice kind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pub
Life Goalswork hard
Dane , 21, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GA
More About Mewell my name is dane im a really funny guy i like to have fun play guiltar rock out n my band and go walking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay gulitar and singing and walking and hanging withe friends
Political Affiliationno commt on that sorry
Who I Would Like to Meetnerdy and and sweet and locen and who dosent cheats
Favorite Musicthe all amereican rejects all time low
Favorite TV Showsthat 70 show
Favorite Moviesacticon
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Foodpizza and romen noodles
Favorite Placesallstraila
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday game stop sater day home
Life Goalsto be a rocstar and to be the best i can be

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)