Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owosso, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Owosso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 32, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
Favorite TV ShowsScare Tactics, Scare Tactics, Scare Tactics, Scare Tactics, Workaholics, NFL Countdown, SportsNation, House, House, College GameDay, ESPN First Take, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Weeds, "The Game", "The Game", Scrubs, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, The Simpsons, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesThe Thing, Love and Basketball, Dear John, Pirates of the Caribbean, Paranormal Activity, Star Trek, Avatar, The Boondock Saints, Iron Man, Jackass, Fast & Furious, The Godfather, Inception, Boondock Saints, The Hangover, Step Brothers, 300, Fight Club, Superbad
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
blue eyes , 46, Female seeking Male, Owosso, MI
Dating Statusthis is me and my older brother
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With Kids Going Crazy,
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to Meeti WANT A MAN NOT JUST A LYE SOMEONE WHO WANT TO BE A FRIEND
Favorite MusicLessThan3, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Kid Rock, Alice in Chains, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Favorite MoviesJust Go With It, Buddy The Elf, Set It Off, We ♥ Hannah Montana, Vin Diesel
Favorite Bookswho has time to read
Favorite Quotesit is!! what it is.....
Where You Were Raisedlansing, Michigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsbeing a smartass,,lol
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnot here thats for sure
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing the best mom i can...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusaslly home with my kids or i go out to the bar to play pool
Life Goalsmy goal is to raise these kids the best i can
Secreti dont like secerts....so just ask me and ill tell ya..
Richard , 54, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
Gary , 21, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
More About Meim am a kind and fun person. i like to laugh and party. i am family type i like to be around my nephews alot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With My Friends and Have a Good Time, I Like Video Games
Political Affiliationi realy dont like politics.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Person of Interest
Favorite Moviesaction romance
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others Noticeim always smiling
Favorite Foodpizza ,steak, and icecream.
Favorite Placeshawaii, philadelphia, new york.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at a friends house.
Life Goalsi plan on going to the national gaurd and eventualy have a family.
david , 24, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
More About MeI like to fish hang out so any thing that is fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag racing, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Gummy Bears, Partying, GTA: San Andreas, Love, Sleep, Hunting, "No friends in common" "So that's a 'no' to Mujhammad"., sometimes, you forgive people simply because you still want them in your life.
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, rap an hip hop , Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Hank Williams Jr., What Seperates You From Me, Insane Clown Posse, Twiztid, I.C.P, Young Jeezy, Gucci Mane, Nickelback, Afroman, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Razors Edge, Juggalos Unite!, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Lady Antebellum, ShiftyTheft
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Wired Outdoors, Pawn Stars on History, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesMr.& Mrs. Smith, Underworld, Wanted, Pirates of the Caribbean, Disney Pixar, The Smurfs, Jackass, Shrek, Paul, Toy Story
Favorite Quotesumm i like to hang out and party and chill rid mim bikes and fish and hunt and thats about it
Others Noticeumm i like to fich hunt and han g out
David , 62, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
Dating StatusEnjoy life today, tomorrow may not come!
More About MeI am a highly educated caring guy who enjoys making a woman feel really good about herself. I am not looking to get out of a marriage nor take anyone out of theirs. If you are married or single, that is ok with me. I am looking for a very important friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, travel, fishing, swimming, Research on the Web
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone to enjoy time with, who enjoys great conversations. I do not care if you are married.
Favorite Musicfolk, Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Where You Were RaisedBurton, Mi
Others Noticenot here looking for a relationship, looking for a very close friend.
Favorite Foodchicken, grilled ribs, lake perch, Ice Cream Sundae
Favorite PlacesEast Tawas, MI
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome hot tubing or or spending time with friends
Life Goalsteach education college classes
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Eminem, Guns N' Roses, Kiss, AC/DC, Metallica, Westwind, Cheerleader, stellar, stellar, FASTLIFE, Kid Rock, Chris Daughtry, Bon Jovi, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Wrestling, Supernatural, The Simpsons, Wwe, Two and a Half Men, House, House, Bones, WWE Raw, Smallville, Nip/Tuck, South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Jackass, Spider-man, Rocky IV, Rocky 5, Rocky II, Rocky III, The Incredible Hulk, Rocky 1
viper , 28, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
More About Mei good guy but not bad so kind guy that girls love being with all time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide 4 Wheelers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe girl i want that understand what i do for livin like racing and workin on stuff
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedin the counrty
Others Noticei nice guy that girls can get long
Favorite Foodany kind of food
Favorite Placespairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars
Life Goalsnot sure
rob , 42, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
More About Mei'm just me nothing special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Truck
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be you
Favorite MusicOtherwise
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite MoviesComédie
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were Raisedst. johns
Others Noticeim not shy and say whats on my mind
Favorite Foodsweetpotato frys
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunder the hood of somthing
Life Goalsto have fun
shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing out side
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany that is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)