Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owensboro, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Owensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Davey , 23, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Favorite MusicRap and Rock, rap,alil rock n sum country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Supernatural Video - Caged Heat | Watch Online Free
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone dont read to boring
John , 44, Male seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am a very careing and loving guy i am down to earth and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk and hang out with friends
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my partner to be down to eart easy going and laid back
Favorite Musicalmost anything
Favorite TV ShowsAFV
Favorite Moviesidk
Favorite BooksJohn Greshim
Favorite Foodcereal
Favorite PlacesKentucky *HOME*
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo keep people happy
Chad Neal , 34, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
charles , 53, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Where You Were Raisedor.
lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi like whatrever u like i dont like staying home all day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dustin , 29, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About Mei am a very giving person i am there for my friends and family no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my son
Who I Would Like to Meetto be there for me no matter wat pick me up when i am down
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesscary funny
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodhome cookin
Favorite Placesflorida to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Austin , 22, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro
Others NoticeMy face
daniel newcomb , 24, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi run,walk,work out and drive
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and funny and smark
Favorite Musiclittle bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesnot much movies dude
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddont have one really
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall
Life Goalsstay fite and work out everyday
Tia , 30, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am easy good, and straight forward. My girls come always first, work comes secound, and then my time comes last.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, Read a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone not to treat me like crap,
Favorite MusicR&B, Rock, Some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Histories Mysteries
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedMostly in ky
Others NoticeDon't really know havn't asked anyone that before
Favorite FoodDon't really have a favorit,Ill try any food at least once
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on which weekend, i will be at my work shooting pool
Misty , 29, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI'm a mother of 3 amazing kids that mean the world to me. i'm a loving a compassionate person, very bubbly and full of life. I'm always up to try anything at least once, never know I may enjoy and find new interest.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody that is family oriented, somebody that can love me as much as i would love them, honest, loyal, compassionate, and ready to settle without games and drama
Favorite MusicThe Band Perry, Keith Urban, Tyler Farr, Lady Antabellem, Tim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Adele, Katty Perry, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), law and order special victims unit, big bang theroy, Axe Men, Swamp Loggers, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, the note book
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Ky
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodShrimp scampi, barbecued food, pecan pie
Favorite Placesred lobster, olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either home with kids or working, occasionally out with friends having a few drinks and dancing
Life GoalsI want to go back to school, just need to figure out what exactly for

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)