Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike ripley , 39, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy Eyes
mohaaa_1 , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating Statusinto having sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movie, Walk around
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHealth Books
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, friends home
ezo , 47, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeEach Xi Philosophy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSiwmming
Political Affiliationfreedom
Favorite MusicCelin Dion
Favorite TV ShowsFunny Video HaHa
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPolitical Economics
Where You Were Raised.................
Others Noticeromantic ,sexy ,sociali, helpen others friendly ,
Favorite Foodsea food and B B Q
Sam Rush , 36, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mea true capricorn... with a sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiving
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meettrue self
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Therory
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticevery sharp looks in my eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Itravelling
Life Goalsto discuss when we meet
Tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meeasy to meet and like to make people happy
Political Affiliationtoo big of a question
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure
Where You Were Raisedlondon. ontario
Others NoticeI find it easy to meet people and am normally very will liked right away
Favorite Foodchili
Favorite Placesnone of your business-hope this is going to go on all night wiht questions
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsmoney
Curt , 27, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeLet's talk about this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and pretty
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsPrison break, breaking bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLots
Favorite PlacesCottage
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music
Life GoalsRock star
roberto , 54, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meje peux rien de dire de beau sauf que je suis une personne bien et que je suis bien dispose a me donner une chance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport, musique , tv, sorties , voyages
Political Affiliationj'aimes pas trop la politique
Who I Would Like to Meetj'aimes pas le mensonge ; la tromperie et les incomprehensible
Favorite Musicpop and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic Explorer
Favorite MoviesJack and Jill vs. the World, Jack Black
Favorite BooksRoad Pirates, Roaa Mohamed Lyrics
Favorite Quotesun peu de tout
Where You Were Raisedles parties intimes
Others Noticeje suis roberto , homme de 52ans et je suis dans le commerce des pierres precieuse , homme simple , honnete
Favorite Foodj'aimes la cuisine de chez nous et un peu d'europeen
Favorite Placessans importance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia la maison ou au travail ou dehors avec les amis
Chelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am shy at first but am the most outgoing person you will meet once you get to know me. I love to make other people laugh and am quite random at times. You may only get to live once, but that's okay if you live it to the best of your ability.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Read, Listen to Music, hang with family and friends
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys, Alternative Rock, Indie
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, according to jim, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, horror
Favorite BooksPsychology textbook
Where You Were RaisedThe Country
Others NoticeMy gigantic eyes!
Favorite FoodChicken Nuggets, Pasta, Brownies
Life GoalsTo graduate from University and go on to law school where I hope to one day become a prosecutor
iman , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meim flexible person with high adaptability ...
fern , 35, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI like to joke around and play poker.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is down to earth and remember I have dated in a while
Where You Were Raisedarnprior
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (68)
French (15)