Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jen , 46, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskaraoke, riding, playing pool, darts, hiking, wii games with my kids
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Criminal Intent, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesMovies like Avatar
Favorite BooksTale Of Two Cities
Favorite QuotesClear terms avoid confusion.nnIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the US and overseas
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza sushi seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends or singing
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meto start off im very shy at first till i get to know u. i one of the nices guys anybody will ever meet aleast thats what my friends say. i put other people befor me. im just looking for that one girl that i can that can be there for me when i need someone there. an would aways be there for her. theres really not much more i can say.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to get out of the house. go to the beach hang with friends go to the movies. i like to just have fun.
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness. has a heart. an i would be able to trust
Favorite Musici like everything
Favorite TV Showsto many to name lol
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodcookies and cream ice cream
Favorite Placestheam parks, movies, anywhere thats outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at old town. its a fun place to just hang out
Life Goalsto become a manager where i work.
craig , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim very tall
David Huttner , 65, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusA ridiculous optimist: still searching for love and nowhere near ready to give up.
More About MeI'm a deep thinker.
Political AffiliationI'm the author of a comprehensive, new social science and unique political views.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Ms. Right looks like me (has small eyes), has one brother and no sisters, has a keen social conscience and is well educated.
Favorite Musicpopular American standards
Favorite TV ShowsI watch the news and an occasional documentary, movie or sports event.
Favorite BooksClassic short stories
Favorite Quotes"All great truths begin as blasphemy," George Bernard Shaw.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest USA
Others Noticeintelligence
Skills/TalentsWriting, researching, singing
Favorite FoodChinese or Indian food
Favorite PlacesI've lived in Germany and China and been to 26 countries. I would still like to visit New Zealand, Australia and Russia.
Subjects You Think AboutAll of the social, behavioral and paleo sciences.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the Internet
Life GoalsI would love to help civilize the world with my books and screenplays.
SecretThis savage world abounds in them, but there needn't be any between Ms. Right and I.
marie , 32, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI don't take bs or games.I'm strong minded and will speak my mind.I'm nobodys fool.only contact me if you seriouse.
Favorite MusicI love music of all kinds. Mostly rock tho and just a little country.
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy long sexy hair :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a drink with friends,playing pool or darts or just hanging out at home
sstory72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Timothy Meneghin , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicall kind
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticebody eyes face
clyde , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Roy , 41, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeArmy retired disabled vet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles
Political Affiliationcentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and lots of affection
Favorite MusicWhatever
Favorite TV ShowsNetflix
Favorite MoviesAction/comedys
Favorite BooksMuscle Fittness
Where You Were RaisedHawkinsville, GA
Others NoticeArms
Favorite FoodSomething good im not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out depending on my mood
Life GoalsRelax and enjoy retirement
Terry , 49, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeThe best thing about me is I have a kick ass sense of humor and a good heart. Don't like bullshit will not deal with it. I refuse to get old all though body tells me different. LOL
Political Affiliationits a mess dont want to get started on it
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest is first. Don't like lazy people or lairs. Need good people in my life so I can enjoy it. We only have one so I pick the best.
Where You Were Raisedwoods
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodcrab ragoons
Favorite Placescosta rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work
Life Goalsfind a true love or just be happy with what I have and I am

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (88)