Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 53, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusi like to dance and
More About Meim nice and kind
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody nice and neat
Favorite Quotesdamm,I,M GOOD
Where You Were Raisedontario,calif
Others Noticemy speech
Skills/Talentsdrumer, mechanic ,nice
Favorite Foodmex. food
Favorite Placescasnio
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretno, i don,t think so
JEANNIE , 61, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Dating Statusmy knight and shining armor
More About Mei have the patients with lots of things that a lot of people dont have. i love working with elderly and small kids. i work with alzheimers clients. they are like small kids. i have a kind heart.I took care of my oldest son for 3 yrs with C H F. Till he passed away May 17th 2013. I retired from nursing after Chas passed away. I am now teaching 1st graders . I love my job. I have lots of love to give. I miss my son CHas and I have 7 reminders of him . What a joy to see and be with them and him at the same time. He will always and EVER be with me in my heart.He was my oldest son and I was his Mom. THAT BOND NEVER GOES AWAY. It is always there. AS IT SHOULD BE IN LIFE AND DEATH. WE ARE MOTHER AND SON ALWAYS HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL EVEN IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH. He was 38 yrs 4 mos 1 day old when he passed May 17th 2013. And left behind 8 kids 7 kids of his own ages 22 down to 1.If you would like to contact me let's do so over my 509 cats 470 dogs 1068 rabbits. Jeannie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, ride bikes, read books, watch movies. .. .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworty loyal kind respect honest truthful
Favorite MusicRomantic, Easy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds, Carol of the Bells, by Zombie Western, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsC S I
Favorite MoviesWedding Crashers!, Wedding Singer, Wedding date
Favorite Quotestell it to adam
Where You Were RaisedOmak Washington
Others Noticesmile, legs
Favorite PlacesTo the mall to window shop. To the store to just look to have something to do. car shows,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or coffee with my friends or carrying for my grandkids
Water , 54, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeAsk me if you are really interested...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political AffiliationNone, they are all crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetNSA... Not looking for a girlfriend or wife! Just pure mutual sexual satisfaction... No games, no drama, no BS!
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFast N" Loud
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were RaisedOld School!
Others NoticeMy long hair... Lol!
Favorite FoodMargarita's and chicken taco's!
Favorite PlacesYour bedroom if we match!
Friday or Saturday Nights IZendaja's Mexican Bar & Grill...
Life GoalsTo get through it with the least amount of drama and games... :)
MATTHEW , 27, Male seeking Female, Ontario, NY
More About Meim funny in a humoris way with a lilltle sick side added , im the one thats comme say something stuipd in the awkward silience, ill make be laugh or smile if i see them down, i like to have fun, lifes to short to be depressed or down if ur laughing or smiling then life is good no matter where u are
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Designing Tattoos, Writting Poetry, Write Short Stories
Political AffiliationNONE EVERY,countrys down the tubes, love it but its goin
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be themselves around me and that i can be me without the oddness that ususal happens
Favorite MusicRocK & MetaL house, Classic, Insane Clown Posse ICP
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Gold rush: Alaska
Favorite Movieshorror, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksTatoo Magazines
Where You Were RaisedOntario, New York
Others NoticeHa my goatee its big and Red
Favorite Foodcold pizza, cheese, tacos
Favorite Places1,000 Islands, the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iproably home drawing
Life GoalsStart up a tattoo shop and do as many tats as possible
tanna , 18, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
More About Meim a senior in high school. I just turned 18. country is my life. I may be a girl but I can get down and help the guys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidding Horses
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetcountry boy who knows how to treat a woman right. my mom always said a man who treats his mother with respect will treat you with respect
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite Moviesaction, romace comody
Where You Were Raisedontario oregon
Others Noticemy smile eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesmovies bowling and going fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsto be a nurse
shawn byron , 37, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesLarry the Cable Guy
Where You Were Raisedin Ontario ca
Others Noticei m nice kine friend
shawn byron , 37, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Mei did not no
Political Affiliationi do not understand this answer
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen to be my girl friend
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were Raisedfontana in kaiser hospital california
Others Noticei went to chaffey high school california ti is in on ontario & I work at the claremont collegs & i went to cheffey colleges
Favorite Foodsalads ,hot dog ,rice, ice cream ,orange juice ,
Favorite Placesred hill restaurant, subway, iron skillet restaurant,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home or work
dale , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Dating Statusvery laid back and cool to chill with !!!!
More About Mei am a laid back guy who just wants to enjoy life with no worries hopefully , i am very kind and careing and i am always fathful.......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i love the outdoors and i am kinda the redneck type of guy where i would rather spend me time camping or hunting or fishing!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds accept gospel and stuff like that !
Jeffery , 31, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Dating StatusInteresting Conversationalist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoleplaying, Video games, Fighting, Sex
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent, somewhat beautiful woman that likes sex.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsFullmetal Alchemist
Favorite MoviesHellraiser Bloodline
Favorite BooksDragonlance
Favorite Quotes"Common sense ain't so common sometimes" ~mark twain~
Where You Were RaisedBurns, OR
Others NoticeThat I am a very quiet and serious person
Skills/TalentsForklift Operator, Poetry, Short stories
Favorite FoodCHEESE!!!
Favorite PlacesRanthampore Tiger Reserve, India
Subjects You Think AboutTheology, Astronomy, Quantum Mechanics. Love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually kick back with my friends and talk. Occasionaly go out somewhere and have a good time.
Life GoalsI want to be a good husband and father. Already have the latter.
SecretI am a very adventurous person and like to show a good time to those who would give me a chance.
graperrocks , 27, Male seeking Female, Ontario, NY
More About Meim reeeeaaaaaalllllllyyyyyyyy caring and i have a huge heart.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesconcerts and sporting events girls,tv,music,computer,video games,jesus,god and sports
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone i guess...
Favorite MusicThousand Foot Krutch, Hawk Nelson, Falling Up, Project 86, Red, Kutless and Spoken and a whole lot more
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, American Idol, The Suite Life and Cory In The House

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)