Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Musicall, but heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy, discovery channel and history
Favorite Placesout to nice restaurant
Michael Cooper , 38, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeIm good looking and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Favorite MusicHard rock, classic
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: MIAMI, BONES, WALKER, TEXAS RANGER,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others NoticeHow I look
Favorite PlacesDallas, texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays anywhere, saturdays at my parents
michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI've been singing all my life. I have taught myself how to play the guitar, the violin( I've had six!); the piano; Drums; flute; harmonica. Violin's my favorite. I love to perfect singing!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write songs in my spare time. At least I try to. I love spending time with my daughter. I love to be outside, if it's warm.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want someone that I can make happy and that makes me happy. Isn't that what we all want? I want someone to go rock climbing with and camping with. Someone that likes to be active and outside. Don't get me wrong, I love an evening at home cuddling with my future woman
Favorite MusicCountry music is my favorite. R&B would be second
Favorite TV ShowsScience Channel; History Channel; Comedy central Anything that I can laugh at or learn from
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI don't read much, anymore.
Others NoticePeople probably notice my smile first
Favorite FoodI love sour things. My favorite food would have to be Mexican. I love pizza and hamburgers and steak. Chinese is also a favorite of mine
Favorite PlacesAny clean lake! Anywhere where there's good food. anyplace with with the one I'm looking for!
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at a bar!
Life GoalsI wanna be succesful financially, mostly. I would like to become a teacher in science
sunflowergirl95 , 19, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedOKC
Others NoticeI have huge curly blonde hair
brandon , 33, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe, Family, Football
Political AffiliationDemocrat (I can be open on the decision it just depends on who is better fit to run our country been
Favorite MusicRe-reading old text messages because they make me smile
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Old Dogs
Favorite QuotesThe road less traveled by. By Edgar Alan Poe It's better to love than have never loved at all
Where You Were RaisedNoble, Oklahoma
joe , 27, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to ride BMX
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showscmt. one tree hill
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstwylight
Favorite Foodmonster
Alicia , 25, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mewell i am 23 year old and like to do anything fun what you want to knew just let me knew and i try to anewer it as best i can't spell good or read allot but i try to read the best i can and some i don't undersand i well ask what that means
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything there is to do
Favorite Musicany kinda
Favorite TV Showssouth park American dad family guy the Simpson looks tools any thing really
Favorite Moviesany kind of movies
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma city
Favorite FoodChinese food
jacklyn , 35, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
cody , 24, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Where You Were Raisedin okc
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesjust to get out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my bike
steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticenot sure

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (153)