Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dale , 58, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meeasy going old hippie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv,play my guitar,spend time with friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that wants to spend time with me
Favorite Musicany kind of rock
Favorite TV Showshistory channel,syfi channel,discovery channel
Favorite Moviessyfi
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesid love to change the world but i dont know what to do
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticenice, helpful, easy going,play guitar good
Skills/Talentsplay guitar,repair any thing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflea markets
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting out side playing my guitar
Life Goalsbe happy
michael clark , 31, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Mei feel that being honest is important so i might seem blunt.Very nice guy and caring.
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedst.petersburg,FL
Others Noticebaby blue's
Favorite Foodgrouper fried
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome recently
Life Goalsfinish college.stop breaking my make to live comfortable
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeEasy to talk to. Good listener. Easy on the eyes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLibrary
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall women
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life GoalsTravel around the world
Richard , 63, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeFriendly, outgoing, considerate, helpful, passionate, healthy lifestyle.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, outgoing, considerate, helpful, passionate, healthy lifestyle.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, New Smyrna Beach, Ocala
Others NoticeAbility to converse with anyone about anything.
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesAround the world!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Alone!
Life GoalsHave Already Reached All of My Goals!
keith , 37, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite MusicAaron Lewis
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite MoviesTranformers 3
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticesexy lips
nick , 54, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statustired of games !
More About Mevery simple ,affectionate,loving ,passionate ,caring ,outgoing,almost to honest, and much more!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw,read,build,cycle,work out,tattooing,surf, swim,sail,dive,camp,walk along the beach,cook,etc...
Political Affiliationi`m not !
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share good times as well as bad. Someone who`s at pieace with her self . A sharing , lovable woman that likes to be spoilled,and carressed. someone with spirit! outgoing ,that`s a bit silly,but serious. selfconsious of herself, but not vein. someone who can be spontanious , and loves the beach and the water,mountians and the desert
Favorite Musici like all music , jazz,alternitive,classic rock,metal,blues,not much country,hardly any rap
Favorite TV Showsnot many sitcoms,mostly discovery ch. , TLC ch., HGTV. Lots of movies
Favorite Moviesall types of movies , depends on mood
Favorite Booksthe codex , by Douglas Preston
Skills/Talentsall types construction,including underwater. Anything constructive ! Luv to draw , tattoo . build hot rods & harleys,boats,etc...
Favorite Foodfish , lobster , steamed veggies , chicken , etc....
Favorite Placescosta rico , bahamas , anyplace next to the ocean, caifornia`s high desert , british columbia ,redwood forest
Life Goalsto be happy ,and at piece with myself ,first of all. to find a loyal woman who can have fun , and enjoy life , without drama .
billy , 50, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statuslooking 4 love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell u later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful,faithful ,caring , loving
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall godzilla movies
Favorite Booksdont read any
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedft lauderdale
Others Noticetell u later
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodjust bout anything
Favorite Placesbeach,water parks
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay at home
Life Goals2 b rich someday
Secretnone
Howie , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun
More About MeBasically i Love Entertaining People, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollage Football, Dirt track racing, Dancing All Night Long
Political AffiliationVery Little
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be intelligent and capable of holding a conversion about something real. Must be self-confident and comfortable with herselfnMust be a person I can develop respect and friendship nMust Have a great sense of humor nNon-Controlling, Non-Possessive, and Non-Clingy.nMust be earth-friendly and environmentally conscious.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Old Ccountry, Dance 80's
Favorite TV ShowsDallas, College GameDay, Desperate Housewives, Deadliest Catch - F/V Time Bandit
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Action
Favorite BooksMaxium Magazine
Where You Were RaisedTampa FL
Others NoticeOld fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. Coffee. Campfires. A challenge. I love movies. Inspirational people. .nI love Smokey and the Bandit and 80′s movies and I can dance the night away to 70s & 80s music. Speaking of dance, I am Planing to take Salsa, and Tango… lessons I plan to become a fantastic dancer for the next time I find myself on an exotic island one night at a Tiki bar somewhere.nnA girl’s gotta have a… sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile
Skills/TalentsMC and DJ events
Favorite FoodSteak & Ribs
Favorite PlacesCayman Island
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports Bar
Jon , 29, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Status???????????????????????????????????????????????
More About Medont know what to say. im an out going kind of person. i have always been called sweet and never like to see a woman depresed for any reason
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbmx, draw, and hang out with friends and family
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetdosent matter just be yourself
Favorite Musicpunk and ska. like operation ivy, AFI, Bad religion, anti-flag, and a whole bunch of others.
Favorite TV Showsv
Favorite Movieshorror, action
Favorite Booksnothing
Skills/Talentscan draw almost everything
Favorite Foodanything home cooked
Favorite Placesdosent really matter as long as i get to have some fun
Life Goalsundesided at the moment
Tina , 47, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am confident yet shy. I love affection and to dance with that special someone. I am successful in my chosen profession but strive for more. I will be faithful, loyal and always there for you if you need me but I also respect your right to some space. If you travel away from home for days at a time I am not the woman for you. I have had 21 years of being alone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, sew and go shopping, antique hunting and consignment searching. I love going to the movies or cuddling on the couch and watching a movie.
Political AffiliationWhoever has the best plan that fits in with my beliefs.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesRomantic and comedy
Favorite BooksA medical Journal
Where You Were RaisedOcala, Fl
Others NoticeMy eyes. I am always told that my eyes are bluer than the sky.
Favorite FoodTurkey and dressing
Favorite PlacesSavannah, Ga, Amelia Island, Fl. I am interested in going just about anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutMedicine, relationships, teenagers, and people in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie with my son.
Life GoalsI am currently working on my masters degree to obtain my license to practice as a Nurse Practitioner.
SecretNo secrets. What you see or ask for is exactly what you will get.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)