Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Gambier, Australia » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mount Gambier, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
craig , 41, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisedglencoe
Kevin , 65, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating StatusOut going and a fun dancer
More About MeHappy type person,Good personality,slim enjoy life your here for a short time not a long time with someone yu love and they love you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, Sing,Go dancing,and coutrymusic club and Classic Cars, Go for a drive in the country,Dance, Tinker with classic cars, Go to Country Music Club, Walking Along the Beach
Political Affiliationnone they should work together
Who I Would Like to MeetA slim attractive lady with a good sense of dress good personality and is honest and will talk out any problem no matter how big or small.
Favorite MusicRock N Roll and Country, country . Love.songs Christian music, Most Music Really
Favorite TV Showspacked to the rafters, Winners and Losers, family shows , Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network, comedies
Favorite Moviescomedies, Family Friendly Movies, science fiction
Favorite BooksUnique Cars, Readers' Digest, Mustang Monthly
Favorite QuotesLIVE FOR TODAY YOU MAY NOT BE HERE TOMMOROW
Where You Were RaisedMount Gambier
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar and sing,Great Dancer
Favorite FoodAny roast,pasta,fish and chicken
Favorite PlacesWalking around the blue lake,ten pin bowling the bay to burwood,picnic at hanging rock and retaurants in Adelaide.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut Dancing,listening to live bands or with Friends or the Movies.
Life GoalsJust want to be Happy With my Special Lady and enjoy What Life brings.
SecretNO
Russell Petty , 50, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, movies, motor sports
Favorite Musicacdc, metallica, bit of everthing
Favorite TV Showsncis, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesremember the titans, death race
Where You Were Raisedport augusta
Others Noticemy face
Skills/Talentsgood at sex
Favorite Foodanything put in front of me
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes stay home, sometimes going out looking to pick up for the night
Life Goalswant to successfully complete a trade
raymond , 19, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
lee , 55, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping fishing in my boats love the sea/ going out to the pub. and coming home to my love one so if it is you lets go have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love me so i can love back
Favorite TV Showsfish sea food and pud food happy days
Favorite Moviesrocky
Favorite Bookshoun
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to the pub with the one i love
Secretcheating my wife online
kevin , 65, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers, Playing Guitar, Going for fun drives in Classic Cars, Playing at the Country music club and dancing
Political Affiliationnot Interested What ever you say dos'ent change anything?????????
Favorite TV ShowsDowntown abbey, Packed To The Rafters (Official Page), Winners and loosers, Comedy movies, Castle
Favorite BooksReaders' Digest, Unique Cars
Where You Were RaisedMount Gambier
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodA Roast lamb or Beef with roast vegies,apple pie and cream,black forest cake. Chocolate licorice sticks
Favorite PlacesPlaces to dance and enjoy a nice red and a meal,walk on the beach or go for a nice drive in the country with a nice partner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the RSL Club if there is a live band, Visiting Friends at a Party or Picture Theatre
Life GoalsI just want to with a parter to love and be loved enjoy life whatever comes and be Happy.
Kevin , 65, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeHappy type person that enjoys life and treats a lady like a lady should be treated,Dont expect too much out of life just enjoy we are here for short time not a long time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayng Cards, playing music, Playing guitar and singing, Classic car, Car Shows, Walkng
Political Affiliationnone they are all as bad as each other they shoud work together to make Australia a better place.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a slim attractive lady that loves me ,loves dressing up for that special occasion,or dress down for a bbq and any problem that arises dosent matter big or small bring it up and talk about it??? No Secrets or likes a night in with a nice glass of red.
Favorite Musiclive bands, karioke, A Bit of Country Music, Rock N Roll and Country, most types except head banging
Favorite TV ShowsPaccked to the Rafters, Winners and Losers, pickers , commedies, family shows
Favorite Moviesthe green line,
Favorite BooksReaders' Digest, Unique Cars, Local papers
Where You Were RaisedMount Gambier South Australia5290
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodHome cooked roast with vegies, spaggetti bog, tunamornay, fish and chicken
Favorite PlacesHotels,RSL Clubs,Resturants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRSLClub,Hotels, With Freinds out Dancing
Life GoalsI want to find a matching partner to love and loves me and spoil to be with for the rest ofm life and be Happy
gary , 54, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeNothing just me
Favorite Musiceverything but classical, John Farnham
Favorite TV ShowsEast Enders
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedMount Gambier, South Australia, Australia
Others NoticeMy easy going nature.
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching AFL
Life GoalsTo travel
lee , 55, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating Statuslove me to love you
More About Mei am a good man love is there for me out there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing/ camping/ going for walk/ the beach
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that i can love and pl/ and then to love me back
Where You Were Raisedmount gambier
Others Noticegood man
Favorite Foodtake away pub food fish and chips and hot dogs and sea food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to the night clubs/ and down the pub to play 8 ball with a nice woman with me
Life Goalsget marry one day to the one i love

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)