Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mildura, Australia » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mildura, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About Meeasy going, down to earth, funny guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, easy going
Favorite Musiccountry (Cooper Wade*)
Favorite TV Showsmash, married with children
Where You Were Raisedvictoria country
Others Noticemy green eyes are always getting complements
Favorite Foodchicken parrma
Favorite PlacesDarwin Cairns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
DAVID ALAN BOTT , 66, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
Dating Statussimply the best
More About Mei am an outside person who loves the sun and beach and enjoy exercise at all times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Golf, Tennis, Boxing, Bycicle, Chess, Jogging, Swimming, Weights training, Retired, Go the Mighty Tigers
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy and pleasant woman
Favorite MusicBarry White's Greatest Hits, Beegees, Beatles 4 ever., Four Tops, tinaturner, The Beatles, Barry White, Stevie Wonder, Bee Gees, Stevie Nicks
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Get Smart (The Original 1960's TV Show), Heartbeat, COPS, Judge Judy, Get Smart, UFC Unleashed
Favorite Movieshorror films, The Jazz Singer, Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai, The Closet, Get Smart, The Singer
Favorite BooksGeorge Foreman
Favorite Quotesand loving it!
Where You Were Raisedrichmond, victoria, australia
Others Noticemy athletic build
Skills/Talentsi can repair anything and i love swimming in the surf
Favorite Foodi enjoy everything with garlic, onions and caps, tomatoes
Favorite Placescoffs harbour n.s.w.
Subjects You Think Abouthealth & fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights Isettlers club or rsl
Life Goalsto travel australia
Secreti drink sustagen every lunch time
Cuddles1 , 48, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
Dating Statuscome and get to know me
More About Mesingle female , strong minded , ideal partner would be strong too , a mans man pls
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfamily , friends , walks , gardening ,fishing, camping, enjoy a good time too.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong , tall ,honest ,loving , loyal man
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksmag
Others NoticeSmile & Eyes
Skills/Talentsmmmmm cant tell
Favorite Foodchicken and avocado salad
Favorite Placesjust out for a meal
Life Goalslive life , l only get one go at this, make love like its the last time you ever will.
Warren , 55, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
Dating StatusGoing to have the Ride of my life who's hopping on
More About MeWell I'm 52 got the heart of a 30yr old .I look after my self and the things I have .Ive got very strong self discipline so my house well .I like things done because the way I look at it spend a couple of minutes not a hole day that's just wasting time and you never know who will drop in at any time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I've restored cars for 36 yrs now I collect them and have fun And when I've got my 6 yr son my only child it's anything he wants .
Political Affiliationthey all wouldn't lie straight in bed miter as well vote for a car salesman
Who I Would Like to MeetWell don't get me started . well the old saying was behind every man there was a good women NO beside every man there's a good women .You have to be careful because love is the most fragile in live I'am old school .eg . handshake . principles .People say that Iam as suttle as a sledgehammer I say it as is . I havent got time for games .I do everything for my son it would be nice to do it for some one else
Favorite MusicWell the only time I listen to music is when I'm in my cars Ive got old and new so what I listen to depends on the car I'm in .
Favorite TV ShowsGot cable anything with cars I got a passion for them .And when I've got my son it's flat out cartoons
Favorite MoviesOld school .A good car one . Chick flicks . And true stories .Not much into CGI
Favorite BooksJust cars sales And car manual I said I'v got a passion
Favorite QuotesAll good things come to them who wait
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeShape
Skills/TalentsI Love restore cars and bikes with a passion I like everything perfect
Favorite FoodA really good pizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere it's warm
Subjects You Think AboutMy son Ive got so much to teach and show him . And not let anyone to walk all over me
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking the cars out for a lap or two I've got some pretty nice ones and I get my son every second weekend home with him
Life GoalsWell I keep healthy I don't drink or smoke , I eat rite .So I can be around for my son I've got so much to teach and show him .And at the end of the day he gets everything that's if I haven't got a partner . I'm in a situation now that I can do anything any time
SecretI like things done rite the first time
randynewman , 28, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About Mejust your average 9 to 5 joe
Who I Would Like to Meetmeh wotevz
Where You Were Raisedmildura
Others Noticeno I dear
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Life Goalsbe me
Arthur , 40, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About Mei love it when people make me happy and laurgh i like making people happy and laurgh
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to keep clean know how to cook and hugs and kisses and love
Where You Were Raisedkaradoc
Others Noticemy nose
Favorite Foodmexican food chinese food indain food
Favorite Placesmelbourne adelaide sydney
Life Goalsto find the right partner
LIONEL , 37, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About MeGOOD LOOKING MAN N GOOD IN BED
Favorite MusicGUN & ROSES
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away
Where You Were RaisedFRIENDS
Others NoticeGOOD MAN
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesMELBUONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Lisa , 28, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
Where You Were RaisedMildura
Others NoticeMy prrsonality
Favorite FoodIce cream
Rupert , 50, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
Favorite Musicpops
Favorite TV Showsthe block. csi today show
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodkfc.
Favorite Placesgolgol pub
Troy , 37, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About MeEasy going person, likes to laugh and have a good time and also enjoys a quite night in just the two of us. Also enjoy spending time with family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAFL, V8 Supercars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything, but rap
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Supernatural, House and How i met your mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and War
Favorite BooksZoo Weekly, Herald Sun
Favorite Quotesjust take each day as it comes
Where You Were RaisedBroken Hill
Favorite FoodMost food

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)