Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leaveurnumbgurls , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes
Kathe , 62, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, no games,
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy smile
SecretIf I told you then it would not be any fun when we met
soultrip , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About MeI see myself as a pretty regular Man. I do pretty regular stuff, except that I would say that I am bolder, more adventurous, and take more risks than your average man. I like climbing mountains, walking in the Rain, cuddling by fire too. I don't really know why, I guess it is just for the challenge of it and you get a workout at the same time too! Dancing is something else that I found that I like. I started learning last year and I really like it, although I am not that great at it yet.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who has a good sense of humour, can laugh and make me laugh. I think having a sense of humour is very attractive. I would like to meet someone who is kind, confident, mature, honest, reliable, motivated, caring and respectful. Moreso, I'm looking for someone who enjoys being social, loves to travel and experience life but can also be comfortable staying home with a DVD sometimes. And ready for the next fun chapter!
Favorite BooksEat Love and Pray
Favorite Quotes"An eye for an eye makes the world blind" - Mahatma Ghandi
Where You Were RaisedAustralia, United States, Europe
Others NoticeMy smilenCalmness
Skills/TalentsRolling of tongue
Favorite FoodOutgoing, adventurous, bubbly fun to be around and I am very kind hearted. I'm a generous, caring man, articulate, amusing and friendly. My interests are varied, but i believe that shared values are actually more important, so if you think that human kindness and a warm heart are things that are important to you, do get in touch. I love the beach in summer and enjoy going out for movies, dinner and out for a coffee to catch up with friends.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutUnderstanding people, listening and giving advice, analyzing narrative structures and compositions, languages, organizing, choosing a good bottle of wine, making lasagna, writing, exploring.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might stay home, I might go out. Totally depends on my energy level.
Life GoalsTo have a happy life, meet someone to share life & love with, and to help as many people I can in the world.
SecretHmmm.....not sure I know you well enough to share that yet. I think we should get to know each other first. Or what do you think?
hone , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedchristchurch newzealand
carlo , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusimagine no boring bits but just fun
More About Melm happy person that likes to go places, do intresting things and have plenty of fun along the way .l like to have a joke and a good lough but also know when to be serious. lm independent and make my own choices , lm very relaxed easy going and very understanding and easily connect when talkking to someone. l like to lead as a man but l also compromise. l enjoy my job l love to go out for drinks, coffee, shopping movies.walks, drives to country or beach. if you like what you read . call me........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out Have Fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone thats well groomed that cares and respects themself and othere people must be a lover not a fighter! enjoys going places a bit adventures must be a happy person and be prepared to have fun, and enjoy good food ,wine and music
Favorite MusicMixed Music
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotesits not what l say, its the way l say it , and its not what i do, its the way i do it.
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeaverage well groomed down to earth direct and honest know where im going and what l want
Skills/Talentscooking painting woodwork gardening
Favorite Foodseafood salads barbecue steak pasta wiled berry pie with cream pavalova mangos strawberries water melon
Favorite Placesthailand rome queensland portmelbourne
Subjects You Think Abouthistory music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibistro resturant coffee place shopping at a plaza or city
Life Goalsto live healthy debt free have plenty of excitement and fun go places and be happy
Secretl love telling bedtime stories............
rooboy152 , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meeasygoing will try anything once
jessy , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusdont be shy,just say hi!
More About Mei get along with every one if we ever chat ill tell u moreā€¦...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle, Car Building, Xbox 360
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticefirst think you'll notice is my sense of humour which everybody usually love and generous nature
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesflinders peir
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends mostly
Life Goalsown a farm
jason albury , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone friendly, down to earth, enjoys the good qualities in life and is happy with themselves and who they are.
Favorite BooksWhere's Wally?
Others NoticeI'm a nice and friendly guy, caring and like to have good laugh. Enjoy getting out, having fun and meeting people.
Favorite FoodPizza and pasta
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Sunshine, sand and surf.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about or just at home watching a movie.
Pete , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedcountry victoria, in australia
Others Noticemy eyes
AleatoryVarmint , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm just a fun loving guy. Not looking for anything serious and not not looking. Easy. ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read
Political AffiliationVaried
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is active and fun who wants some company.
Favorite BooksKeep the aspidistra flying
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne!
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMr. Doughnut jam choc doughnut

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (399)
Spanish (10)
Italian (16)
Other (44)