Online Speed Dating » Singles in McAlester, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in McAlester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jennifer , 44, Female seeking Male, McAlester, OK
More About MeEveryone is special in there own way I love to take care of my man cook clean for him
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide horses and relaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find the right guy who will be honest faithful and trusting
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDeep end of the sea
Favorite MoviesLaw an order special victims
Favorite BooksMcalester capital news
Where You Were RaisedWynnewood oklahoma
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodAny type of food
Favorite PlacesTo sea and hear the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be able to save more lives
jennifer43 , 44, Female seeking Male, McAlester, OK
Dating Statusmisslillian1976
More About Mei am very nice person to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinning out, Movies, getting on the Internet to learn new things well mostly anything LOL
Political AffiliationUndecided
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER
Favorite MoviesALL KINDS OF MOVIES
Favorite BooksTRUE CRIMES
Favorite QuotesGEORGE STRAIGHT THE SINGER
Where You Were Raisedwynnewood oklahoma
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsbasketball
Favorite Foodmexican food and chinese
Favorite Placesmexican and chinese restaurant
Can't Live Withoutmy boys
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT WORK OR AT HOME
Life GoalsLetting my boys know how much I love them and taking them to the park.
SecretI don't have a secret
christine , 43, Female seeking Male, McAlester, OK
Dating StatusIm looking for someone who is real. no games
More About MeHello I am a mother of 2 wonderful kids. My son is 14 and my daughter is 13. they are very important to me. So whoever i end up with must not mind kids. Im a very laid back person, I get along with everyone. If you just want to play games dont contact me. Im very sick of them. I want someone real, someone I can have fun with, and enjoy life. im not interested in talking sex through here or the phone. I am a very caring person, I have a big heart, I have been told my best qualitys are that im very sweet, and people feel very comfortable around me very fast. Im very easy to talk to. I like alot of affection, im honest and i dont cheat. I am looking for someone who is honest, enjoys affection, who will treat me the way I treat them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my kids. I like to ride my horses. Just trying to enjoy life the best I can. some people may think Im strange but I like ghost hunting.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that knows how to love, someone to make me feel good. someone who will stand by my side, be there for me when I am blue and cheer me up, honest, trusting, will treat my kids like there own. someone who will respect me. and show me what love is all about.
Favorite MusicHip Hop is what i listen to the most, but i like country and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures
Favorite Moviesparanormal, love and romance, comedy, horse movies,and scary.
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Love Story
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Riverside California
Others NoticeThat I am shy, and easy going.
Favorite PlacesCancun, treasure hunting, diamond mind in Arkansas.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy, finding that special someone or solmate if there is such a thing. giving my kids a better life. Being financially stable.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out and have a good time. movies dinner just hang out at my house or someone else s.
Life GoalsI would like to own my own business, someday. My biggest dream is to have a horse ranch.
leon , 39, Male seeking Female, McAlester, OK
Dating StatusI TRY TO MAKE MY WEMAN HAPPY . WHAT U C IS WHAT U GET
More About Meim esay going ,caring man.im laid back.i like kids .i have one sonhe is 5.im easy to talk to,i dont cheat .
Political Affiliationdont nave one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that dont cheat ,that is looking to settle down ,have a family ,easy going,the one im loking for is to be good with my son.
Favorite MusicTim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, tobby keith, roody akens
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Untold Stories of the E.R., fire proof
Favorite Moviesdont know
Where You Were Raisedmcalester
Others Noticeim alittle szhy . but i will open up the more we talk r see eachother
Favorite Foodpizza,taco,hamburger, but it dont matter
Favorite Placesbranson,six flags,whatever gets me out n have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssettle down,get merried,have kids n have a family. live a good life
jason , 45, Male seeking Female, McAlester, OK
More About MeWell,iam laid back very patient man God has taught me that over the I do have a relationship with Jesus Christ that's most important,iam a very honest,trustworthy very loyal man who believes the woman iam with will be treated like a queen or princess whichever you pefer,iam gentle iam like a big teddy bear I hardly ever get mad or upset,but iam little.honary so beware lol,that's it for now hope you find who God has for you God bless adios. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read,music is another thing I love hiking on trails I'n the woods,mountains beaches just love to walk like to exercise, going to church,fishing and camping love,like going to bbqs and love to meet new people,love life it is awesome.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy,patient kind,must love God and put him first,just be prepared to be treated like a queen or princess.
Favorite MusicContempary Christian but also like eagles, country music anything 70 and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV,but if I had to pick mainly sports and music love music,it's huge part of my life, uh scary movies also and religious shows
Favorite MoviesScary,comedy,action,and every now and again a chic flick lol.
Favorite BooksMainly it's the Bible but last book I read was returning to holiness.
Where You Were Raisedmedford,oregon
Others NoticeProbably my eyes I have green on the outer and blue on the inside.
Favorite FoodDefinitely mexican also I love pecan pie but right now been eating lot of rabbit food salad lol
Favorite PlacesOh my love mountains and clear rivers love beaches just anything outdoors love adelites love olive garden love to go to Israel one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music,singing I'n the band that iam ,and maybe I'n church,or on a lake doing some fishing and camping,or I'n my home or at the theater Enjoying a good movie.
Life GoalsFirst and foremost to keep God first I'n my life and to have a house on 20 acres of land is I'n the plans to work hard love hard and always and to put a lady I'n my life to share these things with,maybe couple kids and see where it goes from there
sheltonw30 , 31, Male seeking Female, McAlester, OK
More About Mei am outgoing and easy to get a long with i have a good sense of humor and respect and honor are big
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect,loyalty and honesty
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in california
Others NoticeMy tattoos most likely since i have a bunch. But im a friendly outgoing guy
Favorite Placesoutdoors in beautiful spots
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a restaurant
Life Goalsto finish schooling and land my dream jos as an deep sea welder, to constantly better myself and family
thomas , 24, Male seeking Female, McAlester, OK
More About Meim not special im jus a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love ne thing outdoors
Political Affiliationdont hav one
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for a girl to be with me for me a laid back country girl
Favorite Musicill listen to anything but mostly country and classic rock
Favorite TV Showswell i watch wreastling sometimes but mostly ncis comedy central adult swim and spike and history channel
Favorite Moviesi love to watch them all
Favorite Booksit was a newspaper
Where You Were Raisedmcalester oklahoma
Others Noticewell ive been told im a nice guy if u get to know me im the type once we talk or meet anything u need ill try and help with
Favorite Fooditalian is my fav ever
Favorite Placesstate parks the lake my grandparents house
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly with friends or fam
Life Goalsto just succeed in life
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, McAlester, OK
Where You Were Raisedriverside california
Mark frederick , 25, Male seeking Female, McAlester, OK
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedFt worth texas
Others NoticeMy green eyes bring out my facial features alot and my out going type of attuide
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Getting ready for work
Life GoalsTo be the best man to a girl that i can be and be a good father
jennifer jones , 44, Female seeking Male, McAlester, OK
Dating Statusi love to dance and fun
More About Mei like to fine someone who respect me as well as i respect them i am trusting faithful and honest and dont believe in stealing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet someone who going to like me for me and dont want to change me
Favorite MusicLoretta Lynn (born Loretta Webb)
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER SPECIAL VICTUMS
Favorite BooksTHE CRYING LITTLE CHILDRENS
Favorite QuotesITS A TRUE CRIME BOOK VERY GOOD BOOK
Where You Were Raisedmidland texas and oklahoma
Others Noticeim a nice person i go out of my way to help people .I love to help people whom cant help them self .I am a loving and areing person a relationship is all about the heart
Skills/TalentsIM A CERTIFIED NURSE
Favorite Foodfried cat fish fried potatoes
Favorite Placesred lobster
Subjects You Think AboutABOUT A RELATIONSHIP THAT LAST FOREVER
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalsis to find mr right
SecretI SHARE SECRECTS WITH MY SPOUCE NOT NO ONE ELSE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)