Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Seth DeCann , 22, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music watch tv and hangout with friends
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGuitar magazine
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends if im out with friends or at home relaxing
Jim , 51, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About MeAlways positive and outgoing, I don't know a stranger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been cooking my way thru the Cooks Country Magazines where I was published in one of the cookbooks
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive outlook, likes to be active and try new things
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, masterpeice theater, glee
Favorite Moviesalmost all if they are well done
Favorite BooksI re-read The Prophet, helps me to re-focus on real priorities
Favorite FoodI never met a cheese I didn't like
Favorite PlacesOld Bag of Nails
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garden, at a play or Shadowbox, the local pub, helping out a friend or cause
Skeeter , 26, Male seeking Female, Marysville, IN
More About Mei love to go over to my frinda and just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to have
Who I Would Like to Meetthat likes to go to have fun
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesfune
Where You Were Raisedin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi whont to work on atvs and dirtbikes
Doug , 61, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish for Salmon on the Beaches of Puget Sound
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Some country,Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCop Shows,Westerns,Action,Sports, Recreation
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy, animated, even some chick flicks
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite FoodAll kinds if food.
Henry , 35, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusI am fun rounded guy who want to live to the fullest.
More About MeBeing caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMobile phone
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring want to spend with there partners
Favorite MusicOldes, Beech Boys
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis, StarGate SG1, Startrek Voyager
Favorite MoviesX-Man First Class, sfi, Twlight
Favorite BooksAnn Rice
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others NoticeBeing nice to people and helping others in need.
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodDouble Fudge Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutCriminal Justice Forensic Science.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with familys
Life GoalsLiving to the fullest
SecretOne that I keep to my self.
tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm not far from where i live
Favorite FoodI love seafood and some rare beef
Favorite PlacesI love southern ohio texas is killer
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat am I going to do with myself !! I keep buisey but am allways on the wild side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my sons house where I live or just having a few beers
Life Goalsdon't know I haven't met someone who can relate to me a lot of things not covered here
Secretim a kid at heart love to do things that I couldn't do growing up
kim , 50, Female seeking Male, Marysville, OH
More About Mei'm 6ft tall highlighted blonde hair blue eyes wear glasses ,some men say i look like a tall teacher , but i'm me i'm a normal woman :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Outdoors, Camping Fishing Boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like the man i meed to be pleasant enjoy himself honest fun ,nice looking and also i love goatees makes a man look good :)
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Anything but Classic
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Nanny
Favorite Quotesget over it !
Where You Were Raisedmarysville ohio
Others Noticepersonality fun face and tallness :)
Favorite Foodfav food is pasta,fav desert is sugar free lemon pie,snack is good old bowl of cereal
Favorite Placesi like olive garden, i like the zoo ceder point going on vacation to ky or tenns
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :)
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy the rest of my life with the love of my life! :)
eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
More About Methe journey to earn me!from the high road to the low road,smiles n inside crys trials n errors are our lives..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmind games
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meettruth respect honestyan no regrets lots of sex
Favorite Musicenjoy all musicnotes flo in da ear
Favorite TV Showsncis,game of throwns
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscosmos n the black hole
Where You Were Raisedmarysville wa
Favorite Foodthe (y)between ur thie
Favorite Placesbeaches,woods and your place
Life Goalsmc◽️2
Matthew Schmick , 27, Male seeking Female, Marysville, PA
More About MeI am tall dark and handsome, I am very easy going and can make anyone laugh i tend to brighten peoples moods and spirits just when they are around me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying sports, watching tv, taking walks, drawing, riding my bike, skateboarding skiing
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is laid back simple person with a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicclassic rock, some hip hop
Favorite TV Showsworkaholics, familyguy, american dad, locked up abroad, house, breaking bad
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Where You Were Raisedmarysville, PA
Others Noticemy baby face haha
Favorite Foodgrilled boneless chicken wings
Favorite Placescabo san lucas mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown or just sittin back watchin a movie
Angela , 29, Female seeking Male, Marysville, IN
More About MeI am a country girl. I am very outgoing and speak my mind. I am not afraid to get dirty. I can go from being dressed up out on the town to getting dirty on the farm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Camp and Fish, watch sports, Bonfires and Beers, Hanging With Family and Friend
Where You Were Raisedin Southern Indiana
Others NoticeThat I am very outspoken.
Favorite FoodI love all types of chicken.
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping, out with friends and family or occassionally at a bar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)