Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, Spain » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Madrid, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walter , 59, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Dating StatusQuality seeks Quality
More About MeQuality person, little free time but will make lots of time for the right person
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing willing to share and communicate
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or cafe with family and friends
Life Goalsprivate, tell you in person
Joserra , 44, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
bernoli , 30, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mefgdhhdg
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfdgdgdfgdfgdf
Political Affiliationfghdfhfgh
Who I Would Like to Meetfghdfh
Favorite Musicdfgdgdfg
Favorite TV ShowsJa Imam Talenat, Jay Leno
Favorite Moviesfghfghfgh
Favorite BooksJohn Adams
Favorite Quotesfghhh
Where You Were Raisedfghhdfhd
Others Noticehfhfghdf
Skills/Talentsfghfhfgh
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesfghfghfghh
Subjects You Think Aboutfdghdfdfgh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihgdhhgfhgf
Life Goalsfghfhfhfd
Secretlolollolol
ken peacock , 56, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mei have a great sense of humour
Political Affiliationbuddhism
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and romantic
Favorite BooksThe Magus, Autobiography of a Yogi
Where You Were Raisedlondon England
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodpaella
Favorite Placesgreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in la latina
Life Goalsto travel and play music in the company of someone romantic
Goa77 , 37, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Turmac , 30, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Favorite MusicPOP AND ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Noticegood listener ;)
Favorite Foodtortilla
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Pepe , 33, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Demian , 41, Male seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Alcobendas , 41, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About MePregĂșntame / ask me :-)
Favorite MoviesComedias
Favorite BooksOne Minute Manager
Where You Were RaisedSpain, USA
Others NoticeSonrisa ;-)
Favorite FoodItaliano, Mexicano
Favorite PlacesMadrid
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy sofa or at a Disco
Life GoalsTo be free
julie , 69, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Dating StatusLove to dance, laugh and make love
More About MeI am a romantic and look forward to living life to the fullest no matter what age I am. I love my family, animals, gardening, keeping fit, reading and going to a good restaurant for dinner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am passionate about animal welfare and am currently completing a course in Animal Behaviour; I work fulltime; I go out to dinner with friends; I live near the sea and go regularly for a walk with my dogs; I listen to music and I like to garden
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be passionate, respectful and have tolerance. He should want to be with me but also to allow independence. I would like a person who has similar interests to me so there is no conflict but also have his own space. He does not have to be handsome but have that spark which makes me feel warm inside
Favorite MusicClassical, Rock, Jazz, Andrea Bocelli, Robbie Williams, The Beatles, Whitney Houston, Three Tenors, The Pet Shop Boys, OPM, The Pet Shop Boys
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesKevin Kostner, Humphrey Bogart, The Bodyguard, Kevin Kostner
Favorite BooksThe Bitter Shore by Jacquie Everitt; Darwin's Armada by Ian McCalman; War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
Favorite QuotesThe greatest thing we will ever learn is just to love and be loved in return
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my figure as I am 66 years old, slim and attend to gym to keep it that way. I am outgoing and friendly and love to laugh
Skills/TalentsI have the skill of being able to communicate in a unique way with most animals and my talent lies in my love of this Earth and all that dwells on it
Favorite FoodCheesecake; lentils; cous cous and pasta dishes
Favorite PlacesFlinders Ranges in South Australia; Italian restaurants and the beach
Subjects You Think AboutWhat and who made me what I am and how I can live to the fullest and discover how I can bring happiness to all living creatures that I know including myself while I am alive
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at the beach or at dinner, with my family for dinner, watching a good dvd or simply visiting friends and a sip of good wine
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be healthy, happy and enjoy life to the maximum with few regrets. I would like to share my life with friends wherever they may be and whatever sex they may be. I am also interested in global animal welfare
SecretI am as transparent as they come

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)
Spanish (12)