Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandra , 41, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,NCIS,The Mentalist
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticesmile
Joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI like to cut up all the time. i really love to spend time with my kids,and go out and be my self. I 6 foot i shave my head and i have hazel eyes im about 300 pounds. if you do not like that please go on to the next man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies with my kids, Go out every now and then.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything has long as they have a head on there sholders.
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,NCIS,
Favorite MoviesGOOD MOVIES.
Favorite Booksslam
Favorite Foodliver
Favorite Placesceader point
Friday or Saturday Nights II do security for a club in louisville
Life GoalsTo get a big house and have it paid off so my kids will have it when i go. To have money put up for my kids collage.
Michelle , 36, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusToo smart for my own good
More About MeI have no children, never married and not looking for someone with children. If you have them, don't message me AT ALL. I WON'T CHANGE MY MIND. I work full time during the week and work out after work most days and then on weekends. I have a car, I live by myself and take care of myself. I am Wiccan, but do not require that someone else be. I am looking for a man that is responsible, stable, who will make time for me and not only see me when the situation strikes for him. If you can't pick up the phone and call, don't even bother texting me. I don't mind texting but you don't make memories with texts. I'm limited as to the foods I can eat and cannot be in direct sunlight due to medications I take for IBS. Irritable bowel syndrome. So I need to stay nearby a restroom most of the time. Otherwise, I'm pretty open. If you want to know anything, just ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is willing to see me more than once a week for a couple of hours. I like attention and won't stick around if I don't get it. Someone who doesn't base a relationship on TEXTS. Pick up the phone for cripes sake. Someone who works every day and pays his bills first and foremost. A man who will not beat on me or hurt me, and who will be respectful. And NO KIDS.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I can make just about anyone laugh, and I'm always finding new ways of making myself laugh.
Favorite FoodPotatoes of just about any kind.
Favorite PlacesGym, home, karaoke wherever I can find it
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home probably reading a book
jhon , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a sex addict
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, meet me on pof username whitezebra
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsex
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, meet me on pof username whitezebra
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretirement by age 40
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusget at me and find out what ya been missing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo artist
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticeya get what you get ... jus sayin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pool
John , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
ilyas mushurov , 25, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Kc , 24, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeWell first off im 18... Idk how i messed up my age
Courtney , 25, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About Mei love playing soccer volleyball going to the movies hanging out with friends and horseback riding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies hang with friends playing soccer n volleyball and horseback riding
Favorite Musici love all kinds of music but my favorite is ramstein
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Movieshorror and action
Favorite Booksi am currently reading the host
Skills/Talentsi am good with math
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshorseback riding
Life Goalsi hope to one day get married and start a family of my own
Nova , 50, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About Megiving personni a,m a good loving woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing nwalk nlistening to music
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty ncommuntion nmy best friend
Favorite Musicno jazz
Favorite TV Showsdays of our lives ncriminal mindsnwalking dead
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedshepherdsville ky
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY
Favorite Foodlobester
Favorite Placesto the beach never been there
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to live and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (152)