Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kamloops, Canada » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kamloops, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 42, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Dominik , 18, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Others NoticeHi im nice preson with funny personality
Terry , 55, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Favorite MusicI just commented on one of Ann Marie Singh's Photos that I like!
Favorite TV Showsscy fi=horor
Where You Were Raisedsmithers
Others Noticemy lauph
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Lawrence , 44, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About MeI am honest loyal and trustworthy still believe in chivalry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,go for walks,visit talk to friends and familly
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and affection
Favorite MusicUgly kid joe , old rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men,.the walking dead,the Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJohnny cash
Where You Were RaisedOkanagan
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodTurkey dinner with all the fixings
Favorite PlacesHarold's
Friday or Saturday Nights IPug mahones pub
Life GoalsTo have as much fun as I can
kent , 33, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About Mei would do anything to make any body happy and I would never hurt any one
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Others Noticemy eyes and that I look like a foot ball player
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi would go any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Vanessa-marie , 21, Female seeking Male, Kamloops, CA
More About MeHmm.. I enjoy marijuana. I like to party and have fun and I enjoy to cuddle. I also have a banana costume which i think makes me pretty special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Party and Fuck Shit Up
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sensitivitiy, passionate, caring, romantic
Favorite MusicElectronica Trance, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedSurrey
Others NoticeMy eyes. people love my eyes
Favorite FoodSushi, pizza, bagels
Favorite Placesno clue
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or at a party
allan , 59, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About Mei am level headed , easy going , like the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetto like sum of the samethings as i do
Favorite MusicCounntry, 50 60's Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, funny
Where You Were Raisedkamloops
Others Noticemy hat
Favorite Foodchips,steak,icecream
Favorite Placesthe wok restaurant, the cabin and fishing,drives on back roads
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the cabin in the summer, at home in winter
ernie , 47, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About MeIam a native.. lov to help others.. play with my son.. or my partners as well..
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.mmmm never thot bout that.. always busy...
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one ho love kids. An been around family..
Favorite MusicIam a roady so I lisen to all kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite Moviestop gun.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodnot fussy.
Favorite PlacesJust out.. even a walk.. with some one... watch the sun go down...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my close walking arounded lol
Life GoalsHappy enjoy life. Wish someone ho what's the same..
Conanhs , 33, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About MeI am me anything you wanna know ask and I will tell you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chill
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCuddly good sence of humour
Favorite MusicIce T and Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, law and order SVU, Big bang theory, South Park
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Favorite Booksthis
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost any where
Life GoalsTo survive
Keeperixs , 63, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV Showslive long and prosper
Favorite Moviesaction / si-fi
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)