Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tisha , 40, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am me, It`s the only way I know how to be. I have hazel eyes, an My hair is kinda red, since i dye it that way, I am looking for a good guy, Someone that can be honest, an faithful, I`m tired of being hurt, So i read between the lines, I don`t play with the heart, Or the mind, I know what i`m looking for, An Maybe one day I will find it, I`m not looking for a one night stand. I`m looking for long term, I am outspoken, An When I have a guy, I`m honest an faithful all the way. Care to get to know me?. Who knows. I am here.
Political AffiliationDon`t have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI`m looking for someone. That can be faithful, Honest, loyal, all around good guy, that has some spunk in them, Likes to goof around, I want someone that can look in my eyes, in know what they want, I want someone that only wants me, an only me, Like i said before, I`m not looking for a one night stand, I`m looking for long term. Someone, That can deal with me being out spoken, Because I do speak my mine, I don`t lie, So I don`t like to be lied to, I don`t cheat when I do have a guy in my life, To me, Trust is earned not given, Respect is given when I get respect, I could go on an on, But you would be here all day, reading, Just tired of the bull crap, an the one liners, I`m looking for real, not fake,
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite PlacesBeach, camping, hiking,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night, Hanging at the house, Saturday, probably a movie
Life GoalsTo better myself
lawrence , 23, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIM very protective of my family don't fuck with it IM kind of shy I have respect honor and to trusting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell when IM not work img IM down for anythang
Who I Would Like to MeetNO STUCK UP BITCHS THAT WANT TO PLAY MIND GAMES
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY ROCK RAP DON'T MATTER
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, family guy
Favorite MoviesR
Favorite BooksTruck in mags
Where You Were Raisedon theWestside of jax,FL
Others NoticeIM big an tall
Favorite FoodTang
Favorite PlacesAslong as IM n the proud south
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend a on wats happening
Life GoalsBecome a billionaire Get a wife an a family going . I want kids running in my front yard as me an my wife sits on front porch
Ashley , 22, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am 5"3, not super tall , I have hazel eyes that usually are green or brown. I have 1 child, I love to camp and spend time with family, I am very honest. If you want to know more just ask.
Political AffiliationHmm I am not sure
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedOhio and Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI dont really know
Favorite PlacesCan't say I love to go places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends on what the day brings I usually stay how and sometimes will go out with a friend
Life GoalsTo get into school to become a medical assistant then further that knowledge later on down the road
diane , 53, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mei am a lady of 50 an i have three beautiful grown chidren and i have 5 grandchildren and im very family driven and i im very outgoing never meet a stranger and love being around the outdoors at any time and i chose my friends carefully
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sit outside anywhere around the water and relax with my date or a book or just being on the beach in the sun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone outgoing and can adjust to any atmosphere without losing there cool and patients and love being outdoors and kids and is ready to be treated with love and respect
Favorite MusicBob seager, Kenny G, Usher, A Variety, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Csi Miami, Csi new york, The Voice, George Lopez Show, Two and a Half Men, SpongeBob SquarePants, True Blood, CSI, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesTroy, The Green Mile, The Hangover
Favorite BooksBlessed Life : The Simple Secret Of Achieving Guaranteed Financial Results, Guilty
Favorite Foodsalad bars, with a crab leggs
Favorite Placesi enjoy going to my local marinia for the out side entertainment and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local marina or local sportsbar
Life Goalsi would love to me married again someday and have a peaceful life without drama
Skip , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI just moved from Jacksonville to Milton. and I'm hoping to meet someone special I'm very open minded and a free spirit. I have been married before, but im still looking for that special someone
Favorite Musicrockin roll and country
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory . family guy .
Favorite FoodI love anything but chinese
Favorite Placessomewhere close to the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at oops alley Bowling
Secretits a secret
Kevin , 29, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'll have to see ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool play video games b on ipad3 n iphone4s
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite BooksFlipboard
Where You Were RaisedDUVAL
Others NoticeMy golds n tatts
Favorite FoodRight now southwest patty melt at Hardees
Favorite PlacesRiverwalk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsBe a good father and family man
thomas , 28, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedin the woods
Andrew Cook , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Subjects You Think AboutPsycology and philosophy
Life GoalsBecomeing a psycoligist and going into reaserch.
Secret...If i were to just openly write a secret than it's not a secret... are you kidding...
Matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeMy name is Matt. I'm what you would call old fashioned and a pagan. I'm Irish and Italian and proud it. I like being romantic. I'm also a gamer too. I'm family oriented and would like nothing more than to settle down and have one of my own someday. I like pizza lol. I want a workout partner. I like horror and comedy, and I watch cartoons every so often. I have 4 tattoos and plan on getting more. I own a gun that I keep in extremely good condition. I am a novice guitarist, which means I suck lol. I like to cook which I'm good at lol. And I am spontaneous. And while I play video games, I don't do real life drama, I want someone that I can be me around and doesn't care what I look like, or what my personality is. Someone that doesn't mind playing a video game with me every so often and whatnot, or will just be an idiot with me on random occasions lol. I need someone that can stand on equal terms with me. Not sure what else to put so just ask...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games, watch movies, work on cars and guns, swim, hike.
Political AffiliationI dont have any political affiliations
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who likes to travel, play video games, hike, and spend evenings watching movies together.
Favorite MusicI listen to a wide variety, but my favorite is Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Bones, Futurama, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Action-Adventure, Horror.
Favorite BooksTerry Brooks' Wizard's First Rule
Where You Were RaisedAcross the country
Others NoticeMy eyes when Im not wearing shades.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesThe Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home, or at the lake.
Life GoalsTo own my own house, have my own family, and live in peace.
kyle , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About Mewell i have red hair blue eyes im athletic outgoing got a good head on my shoulders
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for a good girl that dont cheat and is not going to leave me heart broken in the end
Favorite Musicrap, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOperacion Repo, Fast and Furious 5
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville nc
Others Noticemy sense of humor how funny i am how i make people happy when they are down and out how much of a sweet guy i am
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream and the usual things
Favorite Placeshawaii myrtle beach sc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the bar or the beach

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (176)