Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Douglas , 44, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a little shy at first until you get to know me then I am a fun person
Favorite Musicall music if it is good
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others NoticeI am over weight
Favorite Placesanywhere but home.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and what it is all about?
Randy , 25, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim the best!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend all my time outdoors unless i have better things to do!
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos loves to please there man!
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men!
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodbreakfast is the best food!
Favorite Placesanywhere love bein with different people!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the neiborhood with friends!
Life Goalsima be a fighter one day workin really hard on gettin in better shape!
portia , 21, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim a very nice caring person as long as im not done wrong if u wat to know more bout me then please write me nd ask me any questions u would like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay on the Computer, Text, Hang With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who doesnt care bout how i look or how i dress just someone that cares bout me and thats all someone that likes to talk bout anything or their problems
Favorite MusicMexican Music, Rap & R&B, Hip Hiop, Country, HARD METAL, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Pretty Little Liars, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksMy Bloody Life the Making of a Latin King
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis indiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq chicken and french fries and ice cream and pepis
Favorite Placesburger king or steak n shake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get a better job and go back to school so i can get my life together
kelly , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were Raisedmi
babygirlthatsme , 45, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeWhat you see is what you get
Political Affiliationi hate them
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is up beat always laughing and loves the country
Where You Were RaisedAlexandria in on a small farm
Others NoticeI always have a smile on my face...my long hair
Favorite PlacesMettle beach anywhere warm..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work
Life GoalsKnow drama peace and quite living on 5 acres with no neighbor s
Miller , 36, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusIntrigue me!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Harleys and meeting new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone not too damn serious
Others NoticeMy smile followed by my laugh...it is apparently infectious! :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a comedy club, camping, or on an overnight bike rally.
Laban , 37, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm a single Dad learning the and realizing what and how much it takes to raise two young beautiful kids, I also enjoy cooking all kinds of different foods there isn't much I can't cook, I like movies all sorts, the Internet of course, the companionship of a good and caring woman, I love to play video games and board games, and English is my primary language but I'm in the process of learning other languages each and every week, basically I just like to have a good time, but mainly all of my attention, focus, and free time goes to my baby's and I guess the thing I enjoy most is watching them learn, play and grow each and every day.....
Political Affiliationnone I listen and ote for who ever I think will do the best job
Who I Would Like to MeetA good caring woman who can accept me and my kids she must be able to cook and have a good personality ,be witty and funny be able to take a joke she needs to no how to take care of her self that is a must she must be very sexual and be willing to to try new thing both sexually and normally she must be a good listener and be willing to talk to things out no matter how bad they get well I could go on and on but whats the point she doesn't exist
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeHow direct and blunt I am for some reason I was born without a filter between my mouth and my brain so I say whats on my mind.
Favorite FoodI would say a nice juicy grilled stake grilled mushrooms and vegis followed by dessert
Favorite Placesany where really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home being a single dad
JEFF , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO TRAVEL AND MEET NEW PEOPLE
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK TO HIP HOP
Favorite TV ShowsENTOURAGE, FAMILY GUY
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksMOTOR TREND
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite PlacesBENIHANAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IA BAR
Life GoalsBE RICH
Ira , 64, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am retired, looking for a woman and if the right lady comes along, then? I prefer average to slender body types in women! I love animals,, but have no room for them in my life as I am allergic to fur! I am financially secure!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Woodworking, Artwork
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to travel and a companion and confidant! Pets are out of the question as they take away from a relationship! One might as well have a 2 year old as to have a pet to take care of all the time. I love animals, just don't want them in my personal life! A relationship starts out with friendship, then you build on that!
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock, Eric Clapton
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNone I'm there!
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be secret!
Susie , 29, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite Music311, Dave Matthew's Band, Nikki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Bruno Mars, Keys N Krates, Incubus, RADIOHEAD [Thom Yorke]
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, House M.D., How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Big Bang Theory, ESPN 30 for 30
Favorite MoviesDevil, The Happening, hangover 1, Hangover 2, Hangover 3, Alice in Wonderland tim burton
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana :)
Others NoticeMy personality as well as my humor (comes hand n hand ;) ) I am a fine art major as well as gore makeup specialist and I work at a video game store :) I am just ya know...Looking for a pal who could develop into my love :) I hope to meet my fella someday! Don't be shy and let's ejoy getting to know one another!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (206)