Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OH
Favorite Musicrock and some country
Favorite TV Showslittle house on the pairie
Favorite Movieslove stories and comedys
Where You Were RaisedXenia Ohio
Others NoticeThat I have a great heart and that i am a survivor . Dont put up with drama at all. That I am loved by alot of folks. thats is just my nature. Im sure it has something to do with why they all call me maw, lol go figure. Right
Favorite Foodsteak
Subjects You Think Abouthow much the time has gone by . What is wrong with folk these days
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually workin dont have really anything else to do ..
ida , 54, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love dogs i like to knit and well im in a wheelchair but i love the outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscrimanil minds
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookswhy read it when it comes out in movies
Favorite Quotesif you say so
Where You Were Raisednj then ohio
Others Noticemy tattoos i love my ink art
Favorite Foodwell im italian so mostley an food but i cook any thing
Life Goalsas long as it brings me good i love life
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedTX
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticei guess they notice that i am very out going and smile a lot
bruce , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Dating Statusim lonley looking for love
More About Meim honest open minded outgoing easy to get along with mellow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim ver outgoing hiking waterrafting,fishing camping jogging
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassicrock countrey
Favorite TV Showsfreinds,david letterman lawnorder,
Favorite Moviescomedy action romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentssinging .playing the drums
Favorite Fooditalion food mexecan food ice cream strawberry
Favorite Placesbowling alley ,out to dinnerat a resturant
Life Goalsto get back to working on getting my contractors licence
Judy , 25, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, IL
Dating Statuslooking for the right person...
More About Meim just your average 22 yr old female..im more mature then most my age..i love meeting people and getting to know them..im not all about sex like most my age...i dont do drugs but i drink socially..and then its never anything more the a few drinks..unless its a night i just need to cut lose...my friends will tell you that im a great person and i can make you laugh when you want to cry and make you feel you belong in a crowd full of strangers!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to hang out with friends when i can... playing sports like volleyball and soccer... but i also enjoy just a relaxing time at home...watching tv or a movie
Political Affiliationi dont really get involved in politacal stuff....i do my best to stay out of it even tho im in the military
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos not going to try and change me..someone who hates drama just as much as i do and does there best to avoid it...NO DRUGS and HONESTY are a must.....not to mention FAITHFULNESS.
Favorite MusicCountry mostly...but ill listen to about everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, House, Law and Order: Criminal Intent, Law and Order: SVU, Teen mom, 16 and Pregnant, I didnt know i was pregnant, UFC, Secret Life of The American Teenager the walking dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Romantic Comedy, Romance, some action movies...just bout anything
Favorite Booksactually im reading a book by Harlan Coben called Caught..and its pretty good so far...terrified...killing Lincoln
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro illinois
Others Noticehonestly im not sure Ive heard several things...just depends on what they are looking at
Favorite Foodhaha..i dont honestly know i dont really have a favorite...ill try just about anything once...
Favorite Placeslove to travel to different places...nnwhen i cant travel far i love to go to China Town ( a local restaurant)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my friends house hanging out or at mine hanging out with friends
Life Goalsin life i eventually want to have a family..also i want to finish my Criminal Justice Degree
shawna lockhart , 37, Female seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
Dating Statuslooking for a woman to have a special friendship with
More About Mei am an outgoing individual that tries to make everyone happy.i am a very good listener,and have a good heart,a good sense of humor,and a fun person to hang out with. really wanting to have fun with another girl i want my husband to watch us having alittle bit ok a lot of fun. I have always been told that I am very pretty and most allways hear what a nice ass I have, I have never been with another girl
Political AffiliationOther (they just need to legalise medical marjuana )
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a outgoing straightforward woman,that is willing to have fun with me while my fiance watches me an her.
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop & rap, Bob Marley & The Wailers, Greatful Dead, Dark Star Orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Bones (TV series), Crimanal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror, movies based on true stories
Favorite BooksAstrology Books
Favorite Quoteseveryone is a moon and has a dark side nwhich he never shows to anyone. n sybil leek
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro ohio
Others Noticei have a very nice ass,pretty eyes,and a awsome body.
Skills/Talentsmaking friends,and keeping them
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeskentucky and florida
Subjects You Think Aboutfulfilling my fiances fantasy. letting him watch another girl have sex with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy and to make other people happy
Secretmy secret is that I have really always wanted to know what it is like to be with another woman,one that is into being the leader,i am more of a submissive person,especially in bed.
Jon , 65, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeMy empathy, humor,
Political Affiliationon the fence and vote what I think is correct
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, companion priority
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others Noticemy laugh
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains, river, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook for me at all places till you find me
Life Goalsenjoy my retirement now
Lori , 33, Female seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
Dating Statusdown to earth, fun to be with
More About MeI'm 5'5 Red hair green eyes that change to blue depending on my mood ( my very own mood ring) I have a good head on my shoulders and am down to earth. Looking for the same. Drama free I'm a full time mom, and being the coolest mom I can be, I also enjoy watching movies the scarier the better, love good tunes hanging out with good friends at home, or a fun night out on the town. I love to cook, and hate to pay money to go out to eat when I can cook better then most..*Giggles* if you want to know anything else guess your gonna have to write me I'm open to almost everything so just ask. I believe in being honest. and I expect the same from you. So if you want to become friends maybe more just write me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafting, Video Games, Computer games, surfin the web, hanging out with friends, Or cookin a great dinner for a special lady here at my house
Political Affiliationeh...who cares?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest. can treat me as good as I treat her, No mind games.
Favorite MusicTool, System of the Down, Radiohead, Blue October, Kings of Leon, White Stripes, The Killers, also like some rap, and R&B
Favorite TV Showsanythin funny =)
Favorite Moviesthe scary the better, I love to cuddle up on the sofa, and keep my self warped in your arms to stay safe=)
Favorite BooksGraphic Novels, comics
Favorite QuotesDon't judge me b4 you know me, you never know what kinda friend I could be
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Ohio southeastern areas
Others NoticeEyes, and smile
Skills/Talentscan tie a cherry stem with my tongue...;)
Favorite Foodpen station.... hehe love that stuff
Favorite Placeshave been to a few different states, and all over Ohio ...Cali was fun
Subjects You Think Aboutanything that has happend threw out the day, my daughter, my home family and friends
Life Goalspay my bills, pay my rent, keep my kid safe, be a good mom.
SecretMy favorite color is Green...if you want to know anymore then that guess you'll have to write
410jw , 36, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
More About MeOk i am special. U see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust go
Who I Would Like to MeetTo no.
Favorite MusicNo
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesR.i.p.d. rest in peace department
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro oh
Others NoticeI not no
Favorite FoodOk
Favorite PlacesM.D.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome ok i

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)