Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christie , 39, Female seeking Male, Harrison, MI
Dating Statusoutgoing and a fun dancer
More About MeIm Kind and honest hardworking and i like having fun through life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music tubbing dancing swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmoltey crue cinderalla guns n roses
Favorite TV Showsghost whispsper touched by angel
Favorite Moviesaction scary comedys
Favorite Booksthe lord of the rings
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodroast lasanga
Favorite Placesmaui mountains
Can't Live Withoutbeing with someone i dont like being alone . I dont like the person i care for not to have any emotinal feelings
Subjects You Think Aboutfinishing college and settling down with a good man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the internet
Life Goalsto finish college and settling down to marry someday
fred , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Dating StatusHaving Fun
More About Mefun loving , always joking ...pretty good at sarcasm , has fun with my daughters age 11 and 8 whom live with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to watch and listen to the baseball games as well as go to them ...Go Reds
Political Affiliationfiscally conservative ...socially liberal ....stay out of my business..lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone looking for relationship to get to know me and knows what their goals and what they want are .
Favorite Musicanything classic rock and country
Favorite TV Showswalking dead and big bang theory
Favorite Movieshorror films mostly, I love the old B slasher films
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesIm the funniest person i know the only problem with that is I dont know very many people ...lol
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeBig personality and character
Skills/TalentsVery good with people
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoutback
Can't Live Withoutmy daughters
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitical
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork mostly 1-10 pm
Life GoalsTo meet an incredible woman whom has enough love for myself and my daughters ....To be happy and live life to its fullest
SecretI love redheads
fordmann , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
More About MeDescribe myself huh. How do you do that? haha Well I guess I'm going to try. How about I tell you what I like. I like family, I like helping people, and I guess I'm kinda a people person. I also like cars and working hard. I think I sometimes work a little to much but as long as no ones complaining I guess. haha Oh ya and I also love making people laugh.
Favorite Musiccontry
Favorite TV Showsmonsterjam
Favorite Moviescommity
Favorite Booksnews paper and 4x4 magazine
Favorite Foodlazonya / stake and broccly / cheese cake / ice cream
Favorite Placesany whair
donavan , 20, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Dating Statusloveing and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, trucks. going for w
Who I Would Like to Meeta good hearted and honest person who will love me for who i am
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Adams Familly
Favorite MoviesCowboy Up
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesdont muck with it
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy face
Skills/Talentsworking on cares fixing things hunting
Favorite Foodchicken or country fried steak, steak, mash tators, cornbread and milk
Favorite Placescountry sides
Subjects You Think Aboutmath art work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life Goalsto work raise a family someday and be with someone loving.
Lynn , 46, Female seeking Male, Harrison, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities
Favorite MusicPrefer Old School
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite PlacesSt. Johns River in Florida
pete , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrison, ME
Dating Statusplaying the game of life solo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have had little spare time until now...i like old things ,video-games(of old)...and any thing my mind want to think about in the now.
Political Affiliation=p
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone not fake .knows how to lol .that is like minded and likes what and how i am. i am not perfect and im not looking for perfect. someone with understanding and a good soul. that enjoys life and can take the good with the bad.has an open minded,and most important honesty...creative would rock no mater how you use it. i am definitely not your normal person and i don't expect you to be. ill be me and you be you and if it fits it fits .
Favorite Musicanything has its good and bad ...i like jazz,older surfer rock,puck,noise etc
Favorite TV Showstv is bad for you...but i do like some movies.
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi dont read books much.
Where You Were Raisedmaine all over the state
Skills/Talentsan artiest,some say a handy-man. there is lots i can do and some things i cant .
Favorite Foodice-cream
Favorite Placesearth.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy am i the way i am ?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iseeing what is going on with friends..or working on something fun.
Life Goalsto be happy with my love... i just need to find who my love is.
Secretwell...if i tell you then its not a Secret.
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Where You Were Raisedharrison
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Harrison, TN
Dating Statusjust a big teddy bear
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin
william , 43, Male seeking Male, Harrison, MI
Dating Statuslooking for the right guy
More About Mewell iam very caring and honest person,i try to get alone with evryone and i dont judge
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,spending time outside
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that honest and faithfull
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsking of the hill,family guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy eyes,and that iam shy
Skills/Talentsjust ask
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placescasino
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy and not alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home after work
Life Goalsto be happy with the one i love
Secreti love kissing
josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Dating Statuslonely and bored....
More About Mei longboard, i love to swim, i know MMA for defensive purpose only, making a girl happy makes me happy, and i love having fun. im also kind of an adrenaline junkie lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride dirtbikes, horses, swim, and i like 2 shoot guns and i love explosions
Political Affiliationim not to happy with what our government does, i dont support it but i dont think im going to revolt any time soon
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, trust, cuddling, happiness, and a calm nature
Favorite Musicraggae, metal, rap, blues, and old school rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, discovery channel, history channel, adult swim, military channel
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horrors(not cheesy), not very picky
Favorite Booksnational geographic
Favorite Quotesbe the change you want to see in the world-ghandi we will change the world with music-bob marley yo wheres the weed at- kottonmouth kings man im chill as a cucumber right now ehh it looks like a submarine or sumtin man hehehh-cheech martin
Where You Were Raisedpowell town texas on the sam rayburn lake
Others Noticemy eyes and my 8pac abs, they turn to a six pac when i get lazy lol XP
Skills/Talentsdirtbikes sex swimming having fun and iron lungs.. :)
Favorite Foodmexican and cajun
Favorite Placestaco bell, and the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly home or with friends
Life Goalsto be the change i want to see in the world and to help spread peace, not violence
Secretim pretty submissive and sexually adventureous

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)