Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensboro, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Greensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 41, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating Statusfun loving and just want anybody I am with to enjoy life and me
More About Mereal laid back, super funny, and just like to have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetdrama free
Favorite MusicMurderdolls, Bourbon Crow, Wednesday 13, Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Favorite TV ShowsMan v. Food Nation, Squidbillies, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, East Bound and Down
Favorite MoviesThe Other Guys, Charlie Day, Pulp Fiction
Favorite Quotesbefore you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves.
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro, North Carolina
Others Noticemy bald head
Favorite FoodJapanese habchi
Favorite PlacesKey West, Pittsburgh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually go out with friends or just relax at home
Life Goalsto be happy, and make whoever I am with happy as well
SecretI will tell you just about anything, if you want to know
Evan Scherer , 27, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusOutgoing and ready for a new experience!
More About MeWell I was born in Miami Florida! My life has had a lot of ups and downs since moving to North Carolina. I have been to over 8 different schools, went through so many friends, and experienced many different kinds of jobs. I have learned a LOT from my mistakes and it is now time to leave the past in the past and to progress on to the future.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a recording artist.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth!!!
Favorite MusicEverything! I love all music and make all types of music!
Favorite MoviesFunny
Skills/TalentsMUSIC!
Favorite FoodSpeg
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the mountains
Kat , 44, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusSingle and looking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Volunteer, Dancing & Music, Basket bal, Social Activities, Learning, Piano, Fun and Laughter, Love, Cook
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, honesty, compassion, and humor.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds, but i am a total rock chick, Led Zepelin, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Foo Fighters, 3 Doors Down, Muse, Soundgarden, Journey Band, Lynrd Skynrd, Bon Jovi, Alice in Chains, Coldpaly
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, homeland, The mentalist..(Serie), Dexter, The Borgias, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead (AMC), The Daily Show, Colbert Report, True Blood, real time with bill maher
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Twilight saga, Grease (1978), Xanadu, Hurt Locker, Apocalypse Now Redux, Mama
Favorite Booksthe price of inequality, Freedom and Neurobio, 50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quotes" Do not spoil what you have by desiring what you have not ; remember that what you have was once among the things you only hoped for"-Epicurus
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsIt is a secret, for now.....
Favorite FoodAnything that melts in my mouth.
Favorite PlacesIreland, Italy, Mexico, Venezuela and Brazil
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Social culture, and psychology.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomething that shares both our interests.
Life GoalsTo seek the truth.
SecretGet to know me and u will find out.
Barbara , 72, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Political AffiliationRep
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, sharp, sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhealthly food
Favorite PlacesGrand Cayman
Charles , 42, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusYou never know until you(not me) try!
More About MeI am picky in one area alone....you need to be sane. If you laughed at the absurdity of that statement, u might be sane!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play in a softball league on a weekly basis. Playing racquetball is a love but it's rare I get to play. Going to the lake to teach my kids to wakeboard is my newest favorite.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need to take care of yourself and have a good level of self esteem and we need to be compatible.
Favorite MusicLove live headlining bands when I can catch them, other than that, anything, but rap and metal.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order when I get to watch it
Favorite BooksThe Broker by John Grisham
Skills/TalentsToo many to list!
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!
Favorite PlacesCharleston, Mountains, Lake, and any place new!
Life GoalsFinding you!
Tabitha , 34, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, AL
Dating Statuswanting to have fun !!!!!!!
More About Mevery out going and love to try anything once,the smallest things mean the most to me.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is careing and can make me laugh,just someone down to earth and knows how to treat a woman
star , 22, Female seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Others Noticemy dark green eyes and beautiful long black hair =)
lynn , 51, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About Mei am a loving and caring sensitive man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be loving and caring
Favorite Musicchris young, zac brown band
Favorite TV Showsbones,csi, americas got talent,espn
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfish, chinesse
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome one day working the next
Life Goalsto be happy
francis , 23, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesBlow (2001)
Others Noticemy personality

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)