Online Speed Dating » Singles in Graham, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Graham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Renee , 47, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
More About MeI am a pretty good girl,don't like to cuss,but sometimes I slip up...I am a great mom a great cook I love a clean house,and the man I'm with I will pamper him wait on him, and give him 200% of my love...
Political AffiliationDon't dwell in politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that honest, loving, and caring...
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac, Creed, Smashing Pumpkins, Sound Garden
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, North Carolina
Others NoticeEverybody like me, my eyes seem to stand out, and I have a nice smile.
Favorite Foodhotdogs,like mix nuts,not much on desserts,but I can make some homemade cakes and breads...
Favorite PlacesIt doesn't matter where I am with my date as long as he happy then I am...
Friday or Saturday Nights II really like to stay at home,and have fun with the man that I'm with..I like to watch movie,play games, cook dinner for my man...
Life GoalsWell right now I'm taking care of my mother-father,my goal in life is to get a home that I can put a lot of love in...
Patricia , 46, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking Walks, movie, Being With Family
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Tim Mc Graw
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Crimanal Minds, CSI Los Angeles
Where You Were RaisedN.C.
Others Noticemy blue eyes & my long hair
billy , 45, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
Where You Were Raisedstaley nc
jimmy don , 55, Male seeking Male, Graham, TX
cindy , 46, Female seeking Male, Graham, AL
Dating Statuscountrygirl at heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching nascar and alabama football and high school football fishing paying poker in my spare time i do anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one is sweet and had some of my interests and be honest with me no games
Favorite Musiccountry and soft rock
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviestwilight
Favorite Booksnascar
Favorite Quotesi dont have one
Where You Were Raisedin woodland alabama
Others NoticeI am out goinig and and fun
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesgoing to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a football game sat at home some time
hilda , 73, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
More About Mewith a nice smile on my face,,and be dress nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing Clothes
Political Affiliationi dont vote
Who I Would Like to Meetdress nice have a smile on his face ,,being honest care for who he is with,,,just be together,,be happy,,,get to meet a good people
Favorite MusicGood Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Price Is Right
Where You Were Raisedin swepsonville,,,small village
Others Noticea nice smile,,
Favorite Foodbread pudding ,,pecan pie
Favorite Placesgolden carrole
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watch a movie
robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
Dating Statusadventurous and love the outdoors
More About Mei'm a people person, with a warped sense of humor. don't like mind games thats why i always speak my mind. i like animals espically dogs, kids are ok to lol. i love being outdoors.
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetthe person i seek has to be a non-smoker, sorry but that is a deal breaker for me. some who likes to laugh and have a good time, or just stay in for the night. and have a open mind to new things
Favorite Musicgood old rock n roll. motley crue, kiss, ac/dc etc. and some pop
Favorite TV Showsto many to list. i like sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, drama and action
Favorite Moviessci-fi and fantasy
Favorite Booksthe last book in the anita blake series
Favorite Quotesif it's not broke don't fix it.
Where You Were Raisedborn in italy and raised in europ and the usa
Others Noticemy warped sense of humor and also i really do like helping people
Skills/Talentsi'm good with my hand. i also give gooooood massages
Favorite Foodas long as it tastes good, i'll eat it
Favorite Placesmt rainier or anywhere in the wilderness
Subjects You Think Abouti really don't think about things much. i just live life as it comes and ejoy it as much as possibile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsjust enjoy life as it comes to me
Secretif i told you it wouldn't be a secret than would it
Brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
Dating StatusHelpful & Kind, Sometimes out of my mind!
More About MeI am crazy, but in a good way. I would rather have harm come to me than anyone else. I smile just almost all the time, and it is hard to tell when I am mad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to talk with folks, feed the ducks at the park. I like to fish, ski, and fourwheel. I like to play with my kids, and give them all the attention I can.
Political AffiliationI gave up on this a long time ago............It just don't do any good for me one way or another.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking out some wonderful woman that I can care for. A woman that will make me think of her even when she is not near me. A woman that would be willing to help a stranger in need. A woman that don't mind just sitting and talking sometimes. I guess what I am trying to say is I am looking for a real woman.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't see much TV.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Young Guns, The Green Mile, The Notebook, Finding Nemo, Cars, 28 Days, A Bug's Life
Favorite BooksBible, Of Mice and Men
Where You Were RaisedGraham TX
Others NoticeMy big nose, my nice butt, and my silly ways.
Favorite FoodRoast tatters and carrots.
Favorite PlacesDillion Colorodo.........for much fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home in bed.
Life GoalsTo raise my kids to be better folks than me.
SecretI like to take long HOT showers in the winter.
Melissa , 39, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Arts and crafts, Atlanta Braves, Music
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect is important as much as honesty. A gentleman and if you can't fill those shoes feel free to NOT Contact me.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love it all
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling...home or on the road.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be
Tara , 30, Female seeking Female, Graham, WA
Dating StatusI'm not a subscriber so you have to chat with me to get ahold of me
More About MeYou will just have to get to know me to find out who I am and what I'm about cuz I'm not gonna tell you!!!!
Political AffiliationEverywhere!!
Who I Would Like to MeetThe willingness to explore new things
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesLabyrinth, Willow
Favorite BooksJoanna Lindsey
Favorite Quotes"Live every day of your life as if it's your last!"
Where You Were RaisedEugene, Oregon
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsHmmm..... where to begin????
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutWOMEN and SEX!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Istrive to find a playmate!!
Life GoalsTo become satisfied
SecretI'm one of a kind!!!!!!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)