Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
More About MeI am honest to a fault, I try to help anyone I can even if it means hurting myself financially. I have a nice sense of humor. I only see my son on weekends and he is my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play with my son and I am trying to get my new business off the ground
Political AffiliationI am a registered Republican, but have no preference when I vote.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a women to be intelligent, beautiful. I love to get lost in a women's eyes. She has to be funny and willing to make me number one in her life as I will her.
Favorite MusicI'm eclectic, I like all kinds of music, but my favorite is Guns N' Roses and the hair metal bands of the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsGhosthunters, Pawn Stars, 2 and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAll kinds, no preference
Favorite BooksMy textbooks for my classes.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown,KY
Others NoticeMy honesty and my sense of humer.
Favorite FoodEither house sirloin from O' Charley's or enchiladas from Tumbleweeds
Favorite PlacesI love Washington, D.C. and Nashville
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son
Life GoalsTo be either an accountant or business management which is what I am going to school for and also have my business grow beyond my wildest dreams
marsha , 49, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Others Noticeive been told my eyes
devon , 22, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with a girl.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetalways fun to meet new people
Favorite Musicghettometal music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV!
Favorite Moviesenything as long as some girl is with me
Favorite BooksNoNe
Favorite Quotesi would rather be hate for how i am then loved for how i am not
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticedepends on where I'm at
Favorite FoodBrownies
Favorite Placestaxas
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBe the best at what I do best
Lary , 24, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Dating Statusgood times
More About MeGoods Times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHot
Favorite MusicChilie peppers
Favorite TV Showskendra
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeFun loving
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating dance
Life GoalsMmmmmm
ronnie , 41, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Favorite Bookstwilight series
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me and find out
Artie , 40, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA phone call Away
Favorite MusicFreestyle
Favorite TV ShowsAction and Comedy
Favorite MoviesNo Strings Attached
Where You Were RaisedLynn
Others NoticePeople tell me that im honest carying and i like to help people
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IA phone call away
jr , 43, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
roy , 33, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, IN
More About MeThere is not alot. I work alot and take care of my daughter. I am very honest and loyal. I am respective and gental. I know how to treat a woman and love being a provider for my family. I am funny and I have a since of humor. I am out going and i push myself. I don't know. I feel like I'm agood person and Id do whatever I could do for anybody. ok so I guess I am going to up date this . I really would like to meet someone in my area, I am not big on setting in one spot and having to type. I don't mind chatting ,if Im going to meet someone I have to, but ai would like to date and really meet the woman that I am unable to live without. I am serious, but know how to have fun. I am not on here for NSA or causual encounters. I respect women and I don't feel that is respecting yourself. Thats me and I am not trying to put you down, I just want to make it clear thats not what I want. but if you want to talk and get to know me and hang out ,I look forward to chatting with you. thanks for reading and good luck with your search.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI try to mess around with a bit of everything. One day i hope to have time for wood working.
Political Affiliationi really don't know. i just really hate listening to either sides bull shit.
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, honest, careing, loyal, strong, out spoken, out going, respectful, she can keep me ground.
Favorite MusicCountry music. I listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice. But don't really watch much.
Favorite MoviesAction. But I will watch whatever you want. Mostly I watch children movies with my daughter.
Favorite BooksDon't read. Can just don't. I will if it is something you want to try to do together.
Where You Were Raisedsouthern indiana
Others NoticeI have bad teeth. All there but I am going to get work done. My family always came first. Wish I knew this was going to happen. I hope to find someone I am happy with that can look past that.
Favorite FoodA big chicken or taco salad. I also like the meats. But i love big salads.
Favorite PlacesI love being in the woods. It is just really peaceful and relaxing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now. But I would like to have plans. If I do have the opportunity, I would be at a quite bar playing pool.
Life GoalsMy life goal has always been to give my daughter a life I never had. I live my life fir my daughter. She is spoiled,but I never was and I am really glad that I am able to do that. Even though life has had different plans for me and now well I never thought Id be searching for the person I hope build a life with on the inter net. I am very skeptical, but I hope very much that this does work. And we can make our life goals together.
sabres1 , 32, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CA
More About Melove to travel, and love animals, Going out with close friends and drinking is the best of times. Looking to meet new people as friends and looking for long term
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey, travelling,
Favorite Musicalternative, the foo fighters
Favorite TV Showsthe sopranos , the simspons family guy
Favorite Movieswedding crashers, ghostbusters, face off, casino, happy gilmore
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteseight pound, infant jesus, we thank you for this diner of taco bell and pizza hut
Randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Favorite TV Showsnascar, football,basketball
Where You Were Raisedmanchester ky
Others Noticehonest and caring

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)