Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
patricia , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and sweet lets smile t
Where You Were Raisedi was mostly raised in N.Y but the family are all flordians ive been here the last you choose,N.Y/Florida?how about am a mixture, like a swirl icecone! ok! little fruity,HHAAHEEE! thats one thing iam first to admit when i am boarderline fruity/dont stress my friend like to laugh most of the right on with humer?
Others Noticei have been told my big green eyes! of course i rarely arent smileing,love laughing!someone to laugh WITH not at, not my style more fun 2having fun then if not i wish us both luck and peace to you n me ,bye i think is atthat point moving on 4 us both
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends how iam in a going out to dance eat partying mood or a be home couple beers etc. watch a special game on,really i have no pattern to my life i play it as it comes!
Life Goalsging my surroundings better and better money sit. always better.just move up in like mentally spiritually final, just finding someone to join lifes jurneys
keith , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were Raisedhospitel
Others Noticeany thing from anything
Anthony , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am Anthony I'm 20 almost 21 I'm very down to earth and down for what ever. I'm tired of the games and looking for a wifey! Or someone to wife up if u looking for that hit me up anything else just ask I'll answer :)
Favorite Musicill listen to anything
Favorite TV Showsdiners drive-ins and dines, kitchen impossible, espn alot more
Favorite Moviestoo many to name all time best Scar Face
Favorite Booksthe Outsiders
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe beach the bahamas vegas new york
Life Goalsown my own resturant by the time im 35
Mauro , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowshOUSE,
Favorite MoviesROMANCE
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCantinade Napoli
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeJack of All Trades Master off none.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrummer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDepends on Mood
Favorite TV Showsdunno
Favorite MoviesBig Fish
Favorite BooksI Can't Read Yet
Favorite QuotesBetter to sleep on it then loose sleep over it.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeSmile, Sense of Humor
Skills/TalentsTo many to List. I can do it all
Favorite FoodChocolate, Sushi, Meat
Favorite PlacesUnder a Waterfall
Subjects You Think AboutWhich side of the plate do you put a Spork on when setting the table?
Friday or Saturday Nights IFun Time
Life GoalsBe Happy n Healthy
funnyguy , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ricky , 66, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI have respect for others...I am trustworthy...No lies...I am up front about anything and everything, I am funny, I like the art of communication..
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be open and honest about everything, no lies, trustworthy, funny, loving, and have that art of communication..
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeI shave my head...people notice my head, and want to rub it for good luck
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesRestaurants on Las Olas, beach
Can't Live WithoutYOU
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on world wide web
Life GoalsThe only goal I have left, is to find my partner
SecretNothing to hide
jay , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mereagular guy
Favorite BooksCSI
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticenice eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeschillies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswork hard
patrick , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statuslooking for friends and maybe that someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the beach and outdoors
Favorite Musiclove it all
Where You Were Raisedraised a southern gentleman, but only a little accent
Secretdivorced 1 year, I think it maybe be time

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)