Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 35, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Big Brother
Where You Were Raisedelkhart indiana
Others Noticemy eyes
JoJo , 31, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeLaid Back, Fun, Spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter and Play golf or basketball
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite PlacesHonduras
thegreatblue , 31, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, KS
More About MeI am an outgong honest reliable man..I care about everyone else before myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights watch sports play cards
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person ask me if want to know more
Favorite MusicCountry rock r
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore pawn rediculousnes ufn nfl csi and more
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror thriller
Favorite BooksNothing lately
Where You Were Raisedturlock california
Others NoticeEyes and my dimples
Favorite FoodSteak pizza salad ect
Favorite PlacesHawaii cruises restraunts movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLiving....
ted46514 , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnascar anything that goes fast
Who I Would Like to Meetsome as passion and romantic as i
Favorite Musicclasic rock country
Favorite TV Showsto many
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make of it
Where You Were Raisedecorse michigan
Secreti am vary passionate and romantic
danny , 59, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksWestern
Where You Were Raisedsouthern ohio
Favorite Foodseafood salads
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or home
Jenni , 29, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
More About Mei am 5'5 with brown hair with some lite red highlights, brown eyes. i have a almost 2 year old lil boy that i take care of full time! he is my world! i enjoy movies going out from time to time..love to go dancing when i am able to get out! :) i like to read... but most of my time is spent at home with my son! :) and now i am in school 4 days a week! ahhhh
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsright now i work 8 or 9 hours a week and go to school 4 days a week for 3 hours no tv time!!
Favorite Moviesscary funny
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeIm laid back i dont like 2 argue about things i would rather tal things out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like riding my motorcycle walking the dog
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with same interest
Favorite MusicI LIKE MOST MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsACTION/DRAMA/ROMANCE
Where You Were RaisedElkhart IN
Others Noticeprobly my personality
Favorite Fooddont really have a favrite
Favorite Placespapa vinos/traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
promethius73 , 40, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeLet's talk and we can see then...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to keep me happy and smile
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, House of Cards
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWorld War Z: An Oral History of The Zombie War
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, IN
Others NoticeFirst thing people notice is my eyes and goatee
Favorite FoodWill discuss later
Favorite PlacesWest Virginia
Life Goalsto Be Happy
barbara , 71, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesi dont go to the moves i watch a lot of tv
Favorite Foodi reed a little bit of every thing
dawn , 53, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)