Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allie , 60, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusI am irish russian from n.b.love to take walke,s cook read some golf bad at it like a no person b.s lady average body jun like,s to be pampered just a up front lady
Political Affiliationdon,t have any
Where You Were Raisednew brunswick
Others Noticethat i do not smile all the time they think i am a bad mood but i am in good mood
Skills/Talentsi don,t known i have some but they are all mixed together
Favorite Foodwhat every come to my mind at the time
Favorite Placesmexico....mexico...wheni have the coin
Subjects You Think Aboutfun, meeting someone,work ,life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not working at home, friends ,pub
Life Goalsto have pretty lady and be happy in life
Secreti am just a man
Kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusLoves the outdoors, and loves making friends.
More About MeKinda shy at first, but i open up quickly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Concerts, I Enjoy a Variety of Things, Castle Age
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is willing to give this a chance
Favorite MusicThe Offspring, Bon Jovi, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, The Office, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedClaresholm Alberta
Others NoticePeople usually notice that i smile lots
Favorite FoodPineapple
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith a group of friends playing games or huddling around a fire.
Life GoalsTo finish my Degree and be able to be self reliant.
brian , 53, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping cooking reading new age, play cards with friends, LAUGHING
Political Affiliationhumanity
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite QuotesWhat is the answer to a riddle? Another riddle.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsThere are many
Favorite FoodTrying many types
Favorite PlacesThe foot hills, lakes and streams.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic Reading
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Life GoalsBeing with a nice lady to share life with.
Secretunknown
Harley , 56, Male seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeHappy very nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer movies walking freinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe
Sereena , 26, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a friendly person, and love to meet new people. I am very open minded and would expect that back from others. I am Wiccan and I love to answer questions about it and making society see what Wicca is truly about. I will never try to convert someone, I don't believe in imposing your religious beliefs on anyone. People should enjoy each others company because they like each other not because of religion. nnI am currently going through upgrading to get into University for an Archaeology major and Anthropology minor. I am interested in going the Archaeology route and love learning about ancient civilizations. My goals in life are to live life the way I want to by finishing school, and marriage if it decides to come my way. I would love to have seen most of the world before I die as well.nnI love to watch documentaries, that's mainly what I watch on tv when I watch tv. I am not a huge tv or movie person but I will watch it with friends and family. The documentaries I like to watch are pretty much about anything but my favourites are about the paranormal, other lifestyles people choose to live that are taboo to society, ancient civilizations, travel, or anything religious (any religion). I find that you could always learn something and I love to learn. Part of this comes from being sheltered growing up and I am glad I decided to break out of that.nnI love music but I am limited there, I couldn't sing or play music if my life depended on it! I would love to learn how to play the drums, bass, and viola. I will listen to any kind of music, but for the most part I listen to stuff like Celldweller.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore New Places, Try New Things, Scrapbooking, Hang Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to travel, nice and caring, and affectionate.
Favorite MusicCelldweller, MSI
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Where You Were RaisedAlberta and Ontario
Others NoticeI am a little shy but very caring and open minded.
Favorite FoodI love all types of food but I love breakfast the most!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, I don't always hang out in the same places.
Life GoalsGo to University and start a career, maybe marriage if it finds me.
Donald , 62, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusim looken for a horny milf
More About Meim honest caring and very considerate love to pamper the right lady that knows what she wants!
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for honest and a romantic person
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDetective & Romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesles vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights INoramil at home as you cant drink and drive or with friends
Life Goalsto meet some one nice and go on a holiday
cory , 29, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisedall over Alberta
Others Noticemy eyes
vicki , 43, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About Mei'm me lol .i love to laugh and make others laugh .i'm a smart ass .easy going .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hiking, Fish
Favorite Musicpit bull, rap & hip hop, Dace, Countrty
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite Booksalexandra ivy -beyond the drarkness
Favorite Foodmy roast lol
Favorite Placesjust going for a walk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
kenneth brennan , 26, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite TV Showshouse is good two an a half men
Favorite Moviesanything just as long as its good
jonny996 , 33, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusdown too earth
More About MeLooking too keep it simple!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesquadding, trucks, friends, sledding
Political Affiliationthere all crooked
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn t bullshit and gets too the point
Favorite Musiccountry, alittle of everything
Favorite TV Showstrucks
Favorite Quotesshit happens
Where You Were Raisedhigh prairie
Others Noticelol
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placeshome
Can't Live Withoutfamily
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Life Goalsa family
Secretalways in trouble lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (175)