Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pamela , 62, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesgit er done
Where You Were Raiseddurham, n.c.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodold fashion southern style cooking
Favorite Placesbeach or the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, romance, love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be loved and be happy
Secretno
Douglas , 41, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI am a honest guy & very caring.I also am very loving & like to cuddle with the lady in my life. I also like to help the lady when she is sick or feeling down.I would also hope that she would do the same for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends, i like to be with some one who is fun to be with, I Like to Play Billiards, I Like to Play Video Games
Political AffiliationI don't pick neither one.I just watch to see what they say & then I choose which one I like as a person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone Loving,Caring,Honest,Loyal & affectionate.I want someone that is going to help me with anything that I need help with.
Where You Were RaisedAt Watt's Hospital in Durham N.C.
Others NoticeI think others notice how my appearance looks. I also have a good sense of humor.I know how to be affectionate & loving.
Favorite FoodI like Pizza,Bread Sticks,Chocolate Cake,BBQ Chips & Sour Cream & Onion Chips & other things.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the Beach,The mall,The Zoo,The Fair & The Carnivals.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I might be at home with my Family or Friends.
Life GoalsI plan to Have a job where I can retire from & also become something in the job.
karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Dating StatusFirey and headstrong
More About MeI am very affectionate and caring toward others, always smile and try to never let life get me down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax with a good book, like rodeos and horseback riding
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and loving, someone who wants to be true and faithful when in a loving relationship
Favorite Musiccountry and southern rock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, my name is earl and two and a half men with charlie sheen
Favorite Moviesaction and horror, history
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Quotes"It is better to be hated for who you are then loved for what you are not" VAN ZANT
Where You Were RaisedConcord, NC
Others Noticemy eyes and my strong southern accent
Skills/Talentspick up on things quickly and always eager to learn new things
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think AboutWays to better myself and how to make a difference in others lives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto take everyday as it comes
SecretI come off as very confident and independent but I have a very soft and nurturing side and am somewhat insecure
lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
More About Mekind, giving, all those good things!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, giving and good things like this handy!
Where You Were RaisedPA then to GA then NC
Others Noticehard working always on the move trying new things!
Favorite Foodsoup and salad
Favorite Placesbeach, cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome more than likely unless my son and I get into something
Life Goalsfind happiness and not be played for what I have or can get!
Patricia , 50, Female seeking Male, Durham, CA
More About MeI enjoy life to the fullest! I am kind,caring,honest and fun person to be around! Looking for someone special to share life's journey! I have recently made a life time change and commitment to myself!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be just like me! A down to earth person,fun to be around,caring,sincere,loving and kind!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm!
Others NoticeMy family and friends would describe me as kind,caring,loving and fun to be around!
Favorite FoodI enjoy homemade meals and I am not fussy!
Favorite PlacesI would like to travel someday!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,working or shopping
Life GoalsMy goal is to find my best friend and soulmate then follow our dreams together.
jonathan , 42, Male seeking Female, Durham, GB
More About MeI am kind and caring and polite friendly and easy to approach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality and a kind heart
Favorite TV ShowsGrand Designs
Where You Were Raisedco durham
Others Noticemy brown eyes and kind nature
Favorite FoodItalian chineese
Favorite Placescornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin house if I was getting ready to meet someone
Life Goalst5o get high up wy career ladder quick as posible
wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite Musicc/w
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodto many
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicAske me
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAction movie
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Vicky , 33, Female seeking Male, Durham, GB
Vincent , 19, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,refining my mind,speaking, assisting others, sprucing up on psychology and philosophy., Maynard James Keenan
Political AffiliationA mix between Anarcho-capitalism and a libertarian.
Favorite MusicMetal head by birth., Punk by life, Raver by choice
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesA Clockwork Orange, Star Wars (1977), Alien
Favorite BooksPerks of being a wallflower, Assorted swedish psychology pieces.
Favorite QuotesA circle is the reflection of eternity. It has no beginning and it has no end - and if you put several circles over each other, then you get a spiral.nnBecause artists can be extremely eccentric and insane, and unfortunately, the people they hurt the most are the people that are closest to them.
Where You Were RaisedA mix between North Carolina and Europe.
Others NoticeI come off intimidating apparently. Or completely insane.
Skills/TalentsNothing more than an artist of sound and the mind.
Favorite FoodJapanese food by far.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy heading to places and simply talking with someone and exploring small shops and so on.nnAnd coffee shops quite a bit.
Subjects You Think AboutMy mind is a gigantic fuckery of all sorts of things. Mixing mostly art and psychology into this odd psychedelic blend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IConverse with people and my own mind in hours of twilight and also write assorted things.
Life GoalsTo become someone who helps,saves and assists people through turmoil whether it be through love,my art, or simply talking, I wish to better each person I meet and see and give them everything I wasn't given.
SecretI had a great childhood but ages 12-15 caused a lot of pain and issues with me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)