Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dothan, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Dothan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patti , 41, Female seeking Male, Dothan, AL
More About MeHi, I am very Honest, sweet & nice. I have a great sense of humor, love to smile & stay happy. I have one special son, he is my heart & soul. I have a great job & work very hard. I am a very dedicated person. Live, Love, Laugh!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is very Honest & respectful. Enjoys spending time with me. Great communication with each other. Someone who likes to go out and have fun but also enjoys staying home and relaxing :)
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, TWILIGHT - Chapitre 4 : Révélation 1ère partie, Faster
Where You Were RaisedBonifay Florida
Others NoticeMy long blonde hair!
Favorite FoodSeafood, pasta, home cooking :)
Favorite PlacesI enjoy the Beaches & the Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing or enjoying a good movie, dining out, movies, spending time w/family & friends.
sonja , 41, Female seeking Male, Dothan, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for a Walk
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MoviesCountry
Others NoticeMy red hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
david , 56, Male seeking Female, Dothan, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Favorite Musiccounttry
Secretno
leeann , 24, Female seeking Female, Dothan, AL
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodummm i dont really have a favorite
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club
carl , 49, Male seeking Female, Dothan, AL
Others Noticei ok
chuck , 55, Male seeking Female, Dothan, AL
More About Medont know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust be real
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsdont know
Damian , 37, Male seeking Female, Dothan, AL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI'm loving,kind,funny,smart,worldly,invintive,active,I love kids,I'm a good cook,I keep a clean house and I love to laugh. My sisters said I would make someone a good housewife someday... LOL.I now have a Mohawk and so does my 3yr old son.I am wiccan and will always be.I am kind of a hermit and I love the woods and nature.My son only stays with me on the weekends,3 or4 days a week. The rest of the time he stays with his mom and her new rich boyfriend.(gag)... I am a nerd and I like video games.I would like to meet a woman with the same interests.Call me at three three four,eight zero three,six two five eight.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my son to park,movies,video games,fixing things,gardening,helping neighbors,put-put golf and spending time with my friends and family.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth woman who takes care of herself.Independance is preferred but not a requirement.I like intelligent,sassey,sweet,loving women.Playful is a must.I need someone who will love me for who I am and not what I can give them.I would prefer a wiccan woman but its not that common.
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite Moviescomedy,action and romance
Favorite BooksThe shapechangers wife.
Favorite QuotesWhat we have here is a failure to comunicate.movie: Cool hand Luke.
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy mohawk
Skills/Talentssurvival and fixing anything that flies floats or rolls
Favorite Foodsubway and ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach, woods, walmart ,Japan,other states.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy rollercoaster of a life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at friends house.
Life Goalsgrowing old with a good woman and teaching my son to be a good person
SecretI'm a Marine
judy , 41, Female seeking Male, Dothan, AL
More About Mei am a very sweet person, i work hard everyday, and go to school. my family is the most imprtant thing to me.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who does not play games and puts family first
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes personality
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto own my own business
kevin , 28, Male seeking Female, Dothan, AL
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Quotesi dont allways drink beer,but when i do i perfer dose eckise
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, Alabama
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswal mare and the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
JR , 30, Male seeking Female, Dothan, AL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)