Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Royce , 29, Male seeking Female, Derby, IN
Dating StatusLiving life to it's fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock
Political AffiliationI kinda hang in the middle
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite QuotesOnce More Into The Frey, nInto The Last Good Fight I'll Ever Know, Live And Die On This DaynLive And Die On This Day
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Indiana
Others NoticeFirst impressions are different for everyone.
Skills/TalentsI can figure out anything if I put my mind to it.
Favorite FoodSteaks, Chinese food, some veggies.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going on trips to see the Covered Bridges of Indiana and taking pics whenever I can, I would very much like to see more of the Southern states and the ocean. One day I will see the Redwoods in California. I love to get out of town and visit new places, just don't want to do it alone anymore...
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a deep thinker and there is always something on my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsMy goal is to finnish school and pursue a career in the Industrial field as an electrician first, after that I can settle for a house and a family before I get any older.
SecretI would love to tell you but I would rather show you.
jo , 30, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedin a happy family
Others Noticehappy and positive
john , 21, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Memale
Favorite Musicrock\clubland
Favorite TV Showssupernatul /
Favorite Movieshotfuzz / loin king / damage / saving privert ryan /
Others Noticeim a carin, kind n thoughtful person i try my best to make others happy, i can be quite romantic n soppy wen i wana be n if i find the right person, i like to make people feel loved n special, im not 1 of those that only wants sex out of a relationship coz i think love n happiness comes first
Favorite PlacesUSA
money6789 , 21, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Dating Statuslove to have sex
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWichita kansas
Others Noticethe way i look at people
Allen , 44, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that is fun and loving
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showssons of guns.
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii m bowling or just hanging. out at the house just running around town
Creteman , 42, Male seeking Female, Derby, VT
Jamie , 28, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Jiri , 33, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - Doctor Who
brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
More About Mei am a very sweet man. I treat a woman like she should be treated, like a queen. im honest, I don't cheat, and I cook and clean. I don't judge people, cause I don't want to be judged. I work hard at work to support myself and hopefully my perfect woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that is mature, knows what she wants. independent and confident . a woman that loves kids, I have two kids. one is 16, and one is 9. a woman that is honest and wants to settle down and start a family with the perfect man.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Sons of Guns
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksCar Magazines
Where You Were Raisedwichita kansas
Others Noticei am a very outspoken person
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesto the lake for fishing and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a movie
Life Goalsto find a wife and to own my own auto shop
Joel , 25, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)