Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 51, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meolder workaholic!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationIndependent!
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself !
Favorite MusicGeal
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksthe blind watchmaker
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeI have no Idea ! you tell me?
Favorite PlacesSand dunes !
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork! why would I be on the site if I was out all the time!
slavisa , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying music , watching muvies,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpop,dens,rock,tehno,cantry
Favorite TV Showstwo and half man
Favorite Moviescomedy ,action,drama,
Where You Were Raisedlakewood
Skills/Talentsto many
Joe , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm an outgoing guy who is down to earth and real. Honesty is a big attribute of mine. I'm intelligent, friendly, nice and very passionate. Respect is very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write music. I'm a guitar player and I also sing. I train MMA at Grudge Training center to stay active.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who cares. Someone to challenge me. Someone who is real and honest.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeThat I'm an outgoing guy.
Favorite FoodMy moms enchiladas.
Favorite PlacesCamping in the rocky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having drinks with friends
Life GoalsIt would be nice to become a famous musician of course but realistically, becoming a professional studio musician.
Jake , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm just looking for someone to hang out with and have a casual relationship. Im d&d free and dont smoke. Not looking for anything serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360, Paintball
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Countrty, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Hawii 5-0, Dexter
Favorite Moviesfantasy action
Favorite Booksidk
Where You Were RaisedDenver co
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodpie
Favorite Placesoutside or in a bes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sleeping lol
Life Goalssurvive
fadi42 , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusI'm encouraging.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice lady
Where You Were RaisedITTCNS
Others Noticei have no idea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secreti love i love i love i love ???
Riston , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeJust ask and find out!
Political AffiliationHow many clowns CAN we get into this jalopy!!???
Who I Would Like to Meeteveryone is different....but someone who respects what I do, whatever I'm doing.
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Blues Traveler, The Wolfe Tones, Ani DiFranco, Slash, Suicidal Tendencies, Beethoven, Joe Satriani, Ray LaMontagne
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesA Clockwork Orange, What Dreams May Come, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite BooksNathaniel Hawthorne, And the Hippos Were Boiled in Their Tanks, Kevin J. Anderson, Lord Jim, Voltaire, Neil Gaiman, Washington Irving, Galileo Galilei, Benjamin Franklin
Favorite QuotesPurple, because ice cream has no bones.
Where You Were RaisedVentura, California
Others Noticemy outgoing attitude and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI cook, clean, and do windows
Favorite FoodBacon Wrapped Rib Eye cooked slow to medium, with a mushroom sauce, twice baked stuffed potatoe and drawn butter.....garlic butter toast
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, The Order of the Universe (Multiverse), History, Aliens, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or drawing
Life GoalsMasters Degree in Anthropology/Archaeology, own a bar and grill
SecretAre you F***in kidding me?
Garrett , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusloves to camp, fish, hike, and most of all....play paintball!
More About MeThought I'd try this out, see if there are any nice girls left out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love paintball. That is where I get most of my exercise. My job does give me a pretty good workout too at times.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities im searching for in my partner are honesty, trust, and an ambition to keep the relationship fun and interesting, because I put in a lot!
Favorite MusicI like hard and heavy music, although im not into music as much as I use to be.
Favorite TV ShowsIm not into tv shows all that much.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action/adventure movies the most.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper when I can and when I have time. But who needs a newspaper when you have the internet. :)
Favorite QuotesDont sweat the petty stuff, just pet the sweaty stuff.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsIm very mechanically inclined. I like cooking and Im great with my hands.
Favorite FoodI enjoy hispanic food, anything hot n spicy!
Subjects You Think AboutIm not sure I understand this question. I work 40 hrs a week so Im often thinking about that. LOL.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually, chilling, in my new apartment.
Life GoalsJust to be happy and comfortable, which I already am.
SecretI don't tell my secrets
kenneth , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statuswaiting for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking
Political Affiliationconfused
Favorite Musicdoesnt matter
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHealth Books
Favorite Quoteskevin treadau
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Others Noticemy character
Skills/Talentsget to know me & you;ll see
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnone really
Subjects You Think Aboutliving life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsto share my life with a professional lady one who has integrity and honor
Secretno
Tammy , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statuscountry girl
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust worthy, hard working, friendly, genuine,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsI"m not a huge TV watcher when I do I like comedies, Grey's Anatomy Private Practice,
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama love stories
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Favorite QuotesI'm not talking to yo anymore :)
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs of Chicago
Others Noticemy beautiful dark brown eyes & pearly white smile.
Favorite FoodPizza, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on who is where!
tojiddin , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeYou
Political Affiliationuh
Who I Would Like to MeetKoman
Favorite MusicKantry
Favorite TV ShowsWho
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOll
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood
Life GoalsIm

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (168)
Spanish (19)