Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delta, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Delta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 50, Male seeking Female, Delta, PA
More About MeVery mellow. Everyone else comes first always smiling an laughing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my home. Relax
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me mellow no hurry an smiles
Favorite Music80s
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican. Hot spicey food. Chocolate
Favorite PlacesMountains. Anywhere but the city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinish my log home
deb , 33, Female seeking Male, Delta, CO
Dating Statuswant to be romanced not played
More About Mei am a single mom of 3 . i go to school right now for my GED and will be done in March .
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Pretty Little Liars, Reba
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksFallen, Torment
Favorite Quoteslifes a bitch i am who i am and i dont change for nobody but me
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodcherries and chocolate
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home usually
Life Goalsi want to be a substitute teacher or go to school for cosmotology
Jennifer , 33, Female seeking Male, Delta, CO
More About Mei have a big heart i enjoy being with family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJigsaw Puzzles
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a cheater or someone who beats there wives
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticehow shy i am
Favorite Foodfries
Favorite Placesany places with fries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my son
Life Goalsbecome a nurse
kane , 24, Male seeking Female, Delta, PA
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others Noticefucking
Clinton , 23, Male seeking Female, Delta, CA
Dating StatusBOLD COURAGEOUS FIT INDEPENDENT STRONG NURTURING ADVENTURING
More About MeThis is what others say of me. "Respectful, Dependable, Mature, Good sense of humor, Easy going, Very understanding, Compassionate" I believe those to be true.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I usually watch movies, visit with friends play games and more. But I quite enjoy going for walks, bike riding, being in nature, going on small day trips to anywhere, going to the airport.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest, at least a few of the same things described about myself. My interests too would be nice... someone I can count on.
Favorite MusicI don't mind pretty much any genre, but specifics are Rock & Metal, then Pop.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel, Comedies (Family guy, Simpsons etc.) The news. Mythbusters, Powerblock TV.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-fi, mixtures of those.
Favorite BooksFavorite book is probably The Fall of Reach.
Favorite FoodStuffing & Mashed potatoes w/ gravy. Nothing beats that combination!
Favorite PlacesAirshow/Airport, Zoo, Aquarium and food. Those are my favorite places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat's very debatable..
Life GoalsMy life goal is too be happy, and to not have to work. By that I mean, to have a job that I love so much that it wouldn't be work. I am currently aspiring to become a Commercial Pilot; and that is my greatest goal. (Aside from my corvette and house)
travis , 45, Male seeking Female, Delta, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting & Fishing
Favorite Musicrock & roll
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar
BILLY EUBANKS , 34, Male seeking Female, Delta, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFast and Furious 5
Favorite Movieswwe
Where You Were Raisedanna ill
Others Noticetattoos
karena , 21, Female seeking Male, Delta, CO
More About MeI'm sometimes really hyper but at frist i'm really shy,I love my family a lot and I put everyone before me cause I love to help people
Favorite Musicanythin but rock,medal,or folk
Favorite TV ShowsCIS,animal planet,so much more
Where You Were Raiseddelta colorado
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my nose in a book
Life Goalsto finish high school an go to college to become a nurse
jacquie , 30, Female seeking Male, Delta, CA
tim , 57, Male seeking Female, Delta, OH
More About MeI'm an old man with gray hair wut else is there to know.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt fish trap
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno lies strait forward
Favorite Musiccountry rock
Favorite TV Showsncis action alien war
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksCrap I Bought On eBay
Where You Were Raisedall over milatary brat
Others Noticecant say
Favorite Foodnot to pickie
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmoney the more the better

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)