Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Earthlark , 45, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About Meexperimental
Political Affiliationdebatable
Who I Would Like to Meetannonymity
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticethe way I look
Favorite Foodkey lime
Favorite Placesany place I can dive !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a music venue
Brian , 34, Male seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Favorite TV Showssponge bob
Where You Were Raiseddayton
Others NoticeI'm not sure, I am fairly good looking and I have a gut
nathaniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musiclil
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others Noticegreat since of humer
Denesia , 48, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusLooking for serious Man for a serious relationship..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, camping, playing pool. I also enjoy playing card games such as poker...
Political Affiliationnone..
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a real Gentleman, and they hard to find these days. No alcohol drinkers need reply, or women beaters, or porn freaks allowed.. Im a good Lady and want to be treated as I should be treated.. like a Queen. Im NOT going to be anyones punching bag or door mat any more... Im good hearted loving and affectionate woman, a caring Christian, and I Love God with all my heart... If you can understand and respect my words.... feel free to contact me. If not.. adios..
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Kingsport, Tennessee.. and have lived in Ohio most of my life..
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair..
Favorite FoodLove Mexican food, Italian, and down home cooking.. and I can cook it all ;p
Favorite PlacesBlue Ridge Mountians.. I love the out doors.
Secretum.... thats a secret... lol
jonathan , 40, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Menice sweet caring honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpin the bottle, Bowling, Camping, Volunteering, Boating, Baseball
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicChemical Trails, Hi Dolla Honey, Hi Dolla Honey, Hi Dolla Honey, Hi Dolla Honey, Avenged Sevenfold, Pantera, Puddle Of Mudd, Metallica, *** WiLL U MarrY Me? ***, I want a person who accidently come in my life and stays on a purpose.
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention on A&E
Favorite MoviesZoolander, Meet the Fockers, Reservoir Dogs, I Am Sam, If a drop of water means that how much i luv u, i bet it will rain forever, I hate all alphabates but i love " U "
Where You Were RaisedBeavercreek, Ohio
Others Noticemy sweet personality and my physical
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Carl , 30, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeVery outgoing person/ love to talk / just live life being happy
Favorite Musicr&b/ rock/ country
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch
Favorite Moviesaction/ scary/ documenteries
Favorite Booksnewspapper & books
Favorite Foodcajun foods & slow cooked ribs
Favorite Placesi like to do anything that has fun in it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing a bouncer at my father's bar
Life Goalsto make sure my kids have a wouderful life iwth no regrets
Debra , 59, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
William , 56, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
More About MeI try to be the best at what I do. Also, I do not like drama and very out spoken.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, TN
Others NoticeI am outspoken and straight up. I do not like drama, and a peaceful person.
Favorite FoodHomemade lasaugna, fried chicken, homemade biscuits.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the park for long walk and go out to dinner or go hiking at pocket wilderness.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Chrystaline , 37, Female seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm a very open minded bi female. I am married and loving every minute of our 13 year marriage and 2 beautiful kids. Just looking to explore my feminine side.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and spend time with my kids. Ready to try new things.
Political AffiliationI voted for Obama both times. That makes me an American with a dream of a better future.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded to new experiences.
Favorite MusicClassic rock ,oldies, new age, country, grunge. I listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, This old House, Revolution, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesI watch anything and everything. Some of my favorites are Goonies, Practical Magic, Bad Boys, Labyrinth, How High, Zack and Miri, True Romance, Independence Day.
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey series.
Where You Were RaisedA small town in Colorado, and the mountains of Asheville North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile. I'm very optimistic and up beat. Most people love how easy I am to talk with.
Favorite FoodChocolate, vegetables, steak. I love food. Willing to try anything once.
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse or any good steak house. Would love to backpack thru Europe. Have traveled most of the US, Canada and some of Mexico. Love the beach and walking in the forests. City girl comfortable with life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids unless I can get a babysitter.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and no regrets. Can't change the past but I do control my future. To raise my children to be strong self aware and proud. To show the world that good really does exist.
Josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf riding the motorcycle
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raiseddayton
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (118)
Spanish (11)