Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
J , 51, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeLateron
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetlateron
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesBold and the Beautiful Hope and Liam Fan Club
Favorite BooksScience and Health
Where You Were RaisedAround
Others NoticeMe
Favorite Foodall good foods
Favorite PlacesYosemite
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHappiness
ShaneOMac85 , 41, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusConfident, Successful, & Fun to Be Around
More About MeI have an out going - laid back personality. I am very patient and intelligent. I enjoy making others around me laugh. My attitude about life is to make the best of each and everyday. I have a lot of friends and a few close friends. I am a very affectionate person to my close friends and family. I currently am single after an eight year relationship. I currently am a successful teacher and coach at both the middle and high school level. I enjoy the challenges that teaching and coaching presents. People love my humor, compassion, and my thoughtfulness. I am dating now, but do not want to get serious too fast. I am not a player, and sex is the last thing on my mind. So unless you are willing to be my friend first, I would suggest to look somewhere else. I treat women like how a lady should be treated because that is how I was raised. I enjoy long walks, camping, swimming, cruising, and traveling. I also like going to concerts or even just kicking back and cuddling to a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many hobbies and interests. I like being in the outdoor, so anything outside works for me.
Political AffiliationI have taught highschool social studies and believe that the political affiliation has little importance than the men and women who lead it.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and have a good time.
Favorite MusicDepends on Mood...I pick my genre based on how I am feeling
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, History & Discovery Channel, Pawn Shop Wars, Athletics
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksRead articles of newspaper clippings that my mom collected
Favorite Quotes"The most unfair thing about life is the way it ends. I mean, life is tough. It takes up a lot of your time. What do you get at the end of it? A Death! What’s that, a bonus? I think the life cycle is all backwards. You should die first, get it out of the way. Then you live in an old age home. You get kicked out when you’re too young, you get a gold watch, you go to work. You work forty years until you’re young enough to enjoy your retirement. You do drugs, alcohol, you party, you get ready for high school. You go to grade school, you become a kid, you play, you have no responsibilities, you become a little baby, you go back into the womb, you spend your last nine months floating …and you finish off as an orgasm."
Where You Were RaisedClovis, NM
Others NoticeSmile, Sense of Humor, Self Confidence
Skills/TalentsRacquetball, Artist, and State Championship Football Coach
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican Food, Bar-B-Q
Favorite PlacesTexas Land & Cattle, Leals
Subjects You Think AboutFuture of America!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family or friends laughin about the good times
Life GoalsTo be there for my son and help him anyway that I can. I want to help him get through college or whatever it is that he wants. I want to help guide him in life.
TweeterPuck , 54, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusLets go..to Reno
More About MeIm chill funny nice im like the best ....not really but im a genuenly good guy one who opens the door for u every time u get in the car or anywhere
Political Affiliationwhat?
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty chill...not a dead fish in bed
Where You Were RaisedIn the no town
Others Noticemy blue eyes? or my tattoos on my arms
Favorite FoodPho A Vietnamese soup to good
Favorite Placesmy bedroomm hehehe funny guy i know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at the holiday in.
Life GoalsMAke money die a little less fucked up then i was born
Rob , 46, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeI have one brown eye and one blue eye
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my children. Love to play golf and watch Football.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Sexy
Favorite MusicMotown, Grunge and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, The Voice, Weeds
Favorite MoviesGodfather trilogy
Favorite BooksBlue Nowhere
Where You Were RaisedLos Gatos Ca
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsMeet me and you'll find out!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the kids
Life GoalsRetire and play golf
SecretMaybe you'll find out
roosturr , 31, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Where You Were RaisedFresno, Ca
Richard , 51, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf the internet, bike ride, have intimate encounters whenever possable
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOld School Rock, soft Rock, Hard Rock,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, SUPERMAN,
Favorite MoviesHORROR< SCI-Fi
Favorite FoodLobster and Steak,
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Hawaii, to the bedroom!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsTo eventually find the right woman to make me complete. She must be soft, smooth, and clean, and love...... as much as I do. Must be family oriented, and just love to have fun and have an open mind.
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About MeIm super smart my iq is 156 and thats a real iq test not the appl bs on phones lol so thats what makes me super special but not just that the rest is for you to find out
Political AffiliationDpnt have one
Who I Would Like to MeetTheres just to many things i like
Where You Were RaisedIv lived in clovis my whole life need a teal adventure lol
Others NoticeHi everyone im here to makr friend and horpfukly kore if theres anything yoi want to know them message me
Favorite FoodDont have one
Favorite PlacesIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work haha
Life GoalsTo be a molecular pyhsisist
Edward , 37, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating Statusedwardrandall4,gee-male
More About MeRead my headline...find a way to get at me.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou just gotta' be fun and I'm down to hang out.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch too much TV
Favorite BooksThe Professor and the Madman
Where You Were RaisedThe Bay Area
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPIE!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to go eat at new restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with my friends.
Life GoalsTo stay alive.
Jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About MeIm about as real and honest you get. I am a very attentive person also
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded and not scared to try new things
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)