Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
annette , 54, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei am looking for someone who likes to have fun and who wants to settle down. im very affectionate i dont like to be cheated on nor do i like drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Fishing, Dancing
Political Affiliationno answere
Favorite Musicr&b country reggea, R&B, country, Counrty
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, The Jeffersons, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesscary movies, shootem up movies, Drama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksGed Book, Math and Science, Algebraic Geometry
Favorite Quotesnever bite the hand that feeds you
Where You Were Raisedpainesvilee ohio
Others Noticeevryone notices my bedroom eyes
Skills/Talentsdancing and making passionate love
Favorite Foodliver and onions with gravy, pizza
Favorite Placesdance clubs
Subjects You Think Aboutraising kids to be good role models for there kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home till someone wants to take me out
Life Goalsto settle down with the right person so i can stop dateing once and for all
Secretim very affectionate and fun loving to be with
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtomato sandwiches
jayson , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMarital Arts, Weight Lifting
Political Affiliationnone
Skills/Talentscooking any few more just ask
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite Placeshawaii
Robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statustrouble
More About Mewil have photos tommorow im well hung and hot with awsome tattoos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating, sex, and relaxing
Favorite Musiccountry rap, rap, heavy metal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars
SEAN BOHANNON , 38, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetME!
Where You Were RaisedGEORGA/TENNESSEE
Others NoticeMY LIMP AND I CANT USE MY RIGHT HAND.
Favorite FoodI DONT KNOW NOW
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Billy , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musicrap country rock all of them
Favorite Booksthe ? that this is asking me lol
Where You Were Raisedcleveland OHIO
Others Noticetatts an a real good person to know fun to be around calm n just likes to kick it
Favorite Placescamping to the clubs and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat prts or a club or at my house just chillin
Life Goalsto take over the world like every1 else...... just live a good life n be happy
Shaun , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusSweet and dedicated
More About MeI am 30 years old, I have my own house, I work in retail for now. I am independent, have a car and my head on straight. I am a very nice and dedicated man. I haven't had much experience in relationships but I know how to treat a woman or anybody for that matter. I love animals even though I currently don't have any. I am always up for doing activities or just relaxing at home. I am loyal and always good intentioned. I just want to find love now as I am not getting any younger!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like being on the computer, graphics, art, internet, creating and information seeker. I also like going to amusement parks, regular parks, trying new things and having fun! However, I also like to stay at home and relax, watch TV & movies ect.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded and shares common interests
Favorite MusicPop, Dance, R&B, Classic Rock, oldies, Country...not too picky!
Favorite TV Shows2 soap operas, sitcoms and special interest programs such as ghost and police/investigation programs.
Favorite MoviesComedy, real life drama and scary/horror films
Favorite BooksCharlotte's Web
Favorite Quotes"Look in your own backyard before you judge others""Treat others how you would like to be treated in return"
Where You Were RaisedParma, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm short for a guy lol
Skills/TalentsComputer, electronics, art, some repair and remodeling
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI loved Los Angeles but can't afford to live there! lol
Subjects You Think AboutWorld peace, treating people right, friendship and family unity
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work until 8pm come home and just relax, I know sad! lol
Life GoalsLive comfortably and doing the best you can
SecretI am insecure about myself and others intentions
ROD , 39, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetSMART SEXXXY BISEXUAL OPEN TO TRY NEW THINGS WITH NEW PEOPLE
Favorite BooksINTERNATIONAL PLUMBING CODE
Where You Were RaisedSAN ANTOMIO TX
Others NoticeTHAT IM GOO LOOKING
jared , 23, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei am a fun pesen to be arond
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun
Political Affiliationi dont now
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a frend ferst then we can be bg
Favorite MusicLil wane
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdown town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaveing fun
Life Goalsi want to be a mma fighter
roy carmello , 56, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Life Goalsto allways be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (160)
Other (12)