Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maynard , 61, Male seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI enjoy walking, hiking, various outdoors events swimming, camping. Evenings at home watching TV. Caring person that speaks from the heart. I only offer what one wants to give back
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, good conversation, honest, open minded
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
Favorite TV Showsncsi los angeles
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club
Favorite Booksnews on the internet
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Favorite Foodchicken...mexican....chinesse
Favorite Placeshome...beach...talking walks
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
christina , 26, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicI lik all music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy an army wives
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others NoticeDont know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home wit the lil one
jarred , 26, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm 25 I love having fun. I'm shy at first but get to k now me an we'll have a lot of fun. I don't have kids but love them I love getting my nieces and nephew's and taking them places they wanna go on weekends. Anything else ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors fishing or hiking, I'm easy to get along with I enjoy doing anything enjoyable
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and trustworthy just treat me the way you'd like to be treated and well get along great
Favorite MusicI like it all if u turn it on I'll listen to it
Favorite TV ShowsRiver monsters, pitbulls and parolees
Favorite MoviesComedy/ action
Favorite BooksBass pro shops magazine
Where You Were RaisedAmelia Ohio
Others NoticeI'm shy at first
Favorite FoodSteak or wings
Favorite PlacesGolden corral, red lobster, outback steakhouse, DQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a friends hanging out
joel , 33, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticegood looks
michelle , 35, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv and play on my computer
Favorite MusicI'll Listen to Anything, Catherine Jones
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ed Sullivan Show, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, American Idol, CSI, WCPO - 9 On Your Side
Favorite Moviesany really
Favorite Booksi didnt
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunally at home
Life Goalsgetting my driver licence
Shawn , 25, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About Mejust tryin to see whats real
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows what thay want out of life and someone who like fishin camping 4 wheelin and football all of that like country music and lil bit of rap r&b
Favorite Musiccountry and rap r&b
Favorite TV Showss.o.a
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedcincinnait oh and georgetown ky
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsrun my own company
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hit the cell up
Life Goalstrying to due my best keep my head up
Corey , 21, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
totalbeans , 42, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm very. Caring, responsible, lovable.. I very much in my kids life. Mostly I do things for them. I'm a business owner in a successful remodeling corp.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks sports cycling going out etc
Political Affiliationcan't stand gov.
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine wanting to meet and build on something
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBbt, impractical jokers,etc
Favorite MoviesHorror and drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others NoticeMy ears
Favorite FoodSoup beans and fried tators
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids mostly
Life GoalsBuild my business to the maximum
bob , 43, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
gordon , 54, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish walk in parks cuddling
Political Affiliationnone realy
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama free fun since of humor
Favorite MusicMusic depends on mood bout all types
Favorite TV ShowsCSI antique rd show couple other
Favorite MoviesLove stories action pack
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others NoticeProly my look not sure
Favorite FoodBout anything
Favorite PlacesParks with a view
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless something comes up
Life GoalsTo b happy no drama

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (103)