Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 47, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Status' Still Looking For My Princess ! '
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music.Read
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want a good hearted person also.someone who loves life, and can take the good with the bad.
Favorite Musicold school rock & roll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch much T.V.
Favorite MoviesAction & Pretty much Anything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesI always say "RITE",my own word of choice,most of the time !
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown,Ohio
Others NoticeMy humour
Skills/TalentsI use to play music. I play the drums.
Favorite FoodI like all most all kinds of food .
Favorite PlacesDon't really have one favorite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably here at my Apartment, or at my boys Baseball games. Five one three, Four eight eight, o six, six two. Txt me sometime.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can.
SecretDon't really have any .
loveontwowheels , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am looking for someone real who doesnt play games and wont spam me with bs. Even if its just a friendship in the end. The trip is always the best part.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real to get to know. I honestly dont know what i am looking for, this has been proven to me recently. I am not a full member here but find me on ZOOSK
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeVery energetic.
Favorite FoodDeweys pizza Newport. If you havent been i will most likely drag you there! ;P
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new and exciting. I enjoy trying new things!
Friday or Saturday Nights INewport
Life GoalsTo get my degree in Mechanical Engineering.
JOEY , 38, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mei am a single mom and that is the most important thing in the world to me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Freinds and Family
Political Affiliationpolotics suck!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to talk and have fun! someone who is willing to treat my kids the way they would their own
Favorite Musicanything but jazz and heavy metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Sons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksStephen King everything
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodcheeseburger and fries :)
Favorite Placeshome sweet home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Rachael , 21, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , twilight zone
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis IN
Life GoalsI want to eventually teach photography at the high school level
chaz , 24, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusits just me hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i fight work and not much else
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be around sexy beautiful gorgeous or just the girl next door you know
Favorite Musicled zeppelin
Favorite TV Showsno tv
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Bookswell the bible lol long story
Skills/Talentsi can fight i boxed for 6 years and kick boxed for 2 and trained ufc for 6 months in texas
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placestennesse
Life Goalsto become the boss over everyone at my current job im getting close
Sharon , 44, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI enjoy making people laugh. I take care of my son with special needs no matter what the challenges may be
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, upfront about herself and her feelings. Good communicator of her own needs. Able to talk things out.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticethe first thing people notice about me is my smile
Favorite FoodChicken, salad and chocolate ice cream
Favorite Placeschurch and just getting out the house
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday home. Saturday at the coffee shop
Life GoalsOwning my own home in the country
Katie , 23, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous Country Woman
More About MeI am a country girl looking for a great guy who can treat me with respect. Anything else ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I write stories and work on my book, I ride my horse, go fourwheeling, swim, hike, draw, play video games (rarely), read, and paint glass
Political AffiliationNeither
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be respectful, Have a job, Have a car, Be a gentlemen... anything else ask me
Favorite MusicI like most everything but metal.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Vampire diaries, Saddle Club, Avatar the Last Airbender, NCIS, CSI....
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite BooksI read Wicked
Skills/TalentsWriting, Singing, Dancing, Jumping horses, Western Riding
Favorite FoodNana's Pink Candy
Favorite PlacesI like going to Hilton Head Island
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be the veru best that I can be... To show everyone who put me down I can do it!
Jacob , 18, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm a sweet virgin lookin for someone to teach me a couple things :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my truck
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetCool nice funny kids or not. gonna be there for em. Not afraid to fish. sort of country in a way. willin to teach this young 18 Year old boy some things :) someone who won't judge me.
Favorite MusicRap country rock whatever is on not picky
Favorite TV ShowsMoonshiners
Favorite MoviesCreech and chong Harold and Kumar
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio Clermont County
Others NoticeI don't look 18
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWhatever has food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking the Night shift
Life GoalsTo be better than my real father
traci , 47, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol (Constant Updates), First 48
Favorite BooksCollege Text Books
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodroast
Favorite PlacesFlorida, movies, flea market
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be content with my surroundings
john , 26, Male seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedillnois
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishooters

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)