Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesapeake, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Chesapeake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ricky , 37, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing and playing music in bands
Others NoticeMy enthusiasm and ambitiousness.
john , 18, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Where You Were Raisednc
Others Noticemy eyes
kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeTongue tied.
Political AffiliationR u kidding?
Where You Were RaisedPenn
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home. Dont kno.w anyone in the area
Life GoalsTo see my son graduate and be successful in life.
stephen , 35, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About Mesdcbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Where You Were Raisedva
Dennis , 63, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About Mefunny serious loveing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslooking for you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis westerns
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksheartland amercia
Favorite Foodchicken fried mac salad you you
Favorite Placesfishing any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live a long time
Kenneth , 44, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Tinah , 49, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
jamesking6338200 , 31, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusSOVEREIGN & BOLD AS A LION
More About MeIf you are NOT in or near Virginia DO NOT text my number!!! My name is Jimmy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf,eating out,walking the beach,and making hip-hop music., God still performs miracles every day. Press Like if you agree! =), God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), Camping
Political AffiliationLiberal and believe in Independency
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a female who wants a friend and partner she can have fun with at the same time.Or a female who wants pleasure.I also am looking for a Russian,Mexican,or other tanned females.
Favorite Musichip-hop, Mobb Deep,50 Cent,, and my own
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery,Man vs. Wild,and Burn Notice
Favorite Moviesbased on true stories
Favorite BooksRedemption Manual and The Sovereign Individual
Favorite QuotesDid I Do That? Steve Urkel from Family Matters
Where You Were RaisedOn North America continent raised "in" Va Beach
Others NoticeHow stocky I am.
Skills/TalentsCarpentry,pouring concrete, farming,roofing,and pretty much whatever I put my hands on I am good at it.
Favorite FoodMexican & Seafood
Favorite PlacesANY beach or mountain for hiking
Subjects You Think AboutFreedom from corporate slavery
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at my place relaxing
Life GoalsTo become a secured party creditor with unlimited credit through the Uniform Commercial Code.I also want to claim sovereignty.
SecretI know some things you don't
alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About Menice cool good looking open minded athletic looking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever is on my mind
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy nice is up for anything
Favorite Musicrap,rock,r&b
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy
Favorite Booksplayboy
Favorite Foodicecream
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be great
Anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeI. Good looking
Who I Would Like to MeetBe. Happen
Favorite MusicI.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcheaper. va
Others NoticeI. Look. Good
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)