Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticei am very charming and outgoing
Adam , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI'm about to turn 19 and am currently a sophomore at UNCC and I'm a SIS major. I love being outside whenever possible or playing disk golf. I'm tall, fun, and athletic and I love to read. nnMy music tastes are all over the place. Some days I'll enjoy electro, then another day I might enjoy some rock n' roll. Just depends. Although I tend to stay clear of the newest "hip-hop/rap" songs. They usually blow.nnAnyways, since you're here, you should shoot me a message and get to know me sometime. I love meeting new people.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as i like you
Favorite MusicThe Cranberries
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, the club or at a friends house
Life GoalsGraduate, get a job, acquire money.
Amanda , 20, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, MI
More About MeI burp like a guy and i'm proud of it. I am very dedicated to playing my instruments.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Musical Instruments, Dancing
Favorite TV ShowsSecret Life of the American Teenager
Favorite Moviesmusical
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedAround Lansing and Charlotte
Others NoticeI am not afraid to stand out and make a fool of myself
Favorite PlacesBand Room, Local Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Chuck , 22, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeIm 20 years old and lookin for a down ass bitch, a girll who keep it real, bout they bread, and who know how to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Making Money
Favorite MusicLil Boosie & Webbie, Gucci Mane
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, FL
Others NoticeMy personality chill and always gone keep it real
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club or chillin wit my niggas
Tasha , 39, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Ashley de la Rosa, Adele, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, House, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, North Carolina
steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statuswhat you see is what you get.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Quoteslive and let live; to each his own.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy eyes. my smile.
Favorite Foodpizza
Secretwell, we gotta get to know each better first!!nnactually, none really.
scott , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeIm fun loving country guy and free spirt
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports ,cards and hangout
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,sweet fun and free spirt
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSouth beach tow
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesPizzahut,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out
Life GoalsBe rich
matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
micheal , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeFun
Hobbies / Interests / Activities??
Political Affiliationuh
Who I Would Like to MeetFun
Favorite MusicRap mostley
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesFunnies an scary to
Favorite BooksMagazine!!
Where You Were Raisedmooresville
Others NoticeMy beauty!!
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin wit friends
Life GoalsNever be broke
John , 30, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI'm a very easy-going person, honest, and a tad shy at first. I usually get over it quick though. I love meeting new people and striking up a conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything really, it changes from day to day.
Political AffiliationFiscal conservative, social democrat, libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is equally comfortable staying in or going out and exploring. I like variety. I do a pretty good job of staying active and exercising, and I'd like a potential match to share that. If we can go running together, that would be ideal.
Favorite MusicBowling For Soup
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, Mythbusters, Adult Swim
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA giant tech manual for work
Where You Were RaisedDown in Alabama
Others NoticeRight now, it's probably my hair and the fact that I have a general Jesus look going on. So I've been told anyway.
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk and find out.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)