Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carthage, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Carthage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loveable6801 , 31, Female seeking Male, Carthage, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend it with my babies and the man im with cuddlin up
Who I Would Like to Meethardworking knows how to treat a women and has to love kids
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedlogansport la
Others Noticetht im a shorty
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placessubway
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutandabout
jeremy , 30, Male seeking Female, Carthage, IN
Marc , 40, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MS
Favorite Musicany except rap
gunngirl1961 , 52, Female seeking Male, Carthage, MS
Political AffiliationNO MORE WARS
Where You Were RaisedAdamsville, Florida
Others Noticeme being short
Jefferson , 41, Male seeking Female, Carthage, IL
More About Mehonest, hardworking, and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine
Favorite Books48 laws of power
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Angela , 33, Female seeking Male, Carthage, NY
Where You Were RaisedCarthage, NY
Others Noticemy eyes
keith , 49, Male seeking Female, Carthage, IL
Where You Were Raisedst louis area
Others Noticemy eyes
Mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Carthage, NY
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were Raisedcarthage
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Carthage, TX
Kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
Dating StatusSEX! Now that I have your attention....
Political AffiliationDon't get me started.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who lives close by, probably within 30 mi. of Carthage. I am separated and looking to find someone who will treat me and my little boy right. That is to say won't cheat on me. I also would like someone who doesn't care that I'm unemployed, because it's not my fault. I was working for Solo Cup in Springfield, Mo until it closed and I've been a student at OTC until now.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Scrubs, Fringe, Two and a Half Men, and The Big Bang Theory.
Where You Were Raisedall over Mo but from Marshall, MO
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food!
Favorite PlacesI'm new to this area, so I don't really know. I like the beach, and doing things outside like going fishing.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about finding employment since getting out of school. I wonder what a guy has to do to be noticed by the right person. I think about how my son is doing, and how much I wish he still lived with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home watching TV or a movie.
Life GoalsI, like so many other Americans, am in a constant pursuit of happiness.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)